Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NR Sponge Rubber

NR Sponge Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
To sound loss
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:01:00
To chatter and slip, height adjustment.
This review is about item#09201805.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 08:20:49
It is saved because I have not gotten it in the home center which I handled before.
This review is about item#09201753.
To the cushioning material of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:41:35
It was good because I could buy it cheaper than the nearest home center. For goods there is nothing wrong. I will repeat if necessary.
This review is about item#09201701.
It is used as a raw material for medical electron emission mats.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 07:49:27
I cut it all the time because it is 1 cm bigger than the published one. It is better than a small one. Since it also sells to the home center, we will buy it, but if you order it with 4 pieces sold out, it will be two weeks away. Although it is not perfect, I chose Monotaro because the guidance on the delivery date is more polite than any other company. There is also a relation of order time, but I will be sure to deliver it within 3 days even if it will not be delivered the next day. Even if you order a large number of single items, there is no sense that you can not do next time with out of stock and you can feel secure. It is a pleasant thing to be able to guide customers with confidence as we can plan the manufacturing time easily.
This review is about item#09201814.
Fixing a self-made model battery
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:31:51
It's not too soft, not too hard, just handy. Although it is bad with the cutter, if you always use a new cutter blade, there is no problem.
This review is about item#09201631.
Used as cushioning material for equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:29:21
In the home center in the neighborhood, there is no same material or there is no size. In monotalou it handles diverse materials, sizes and thicknesses conveniently.
This review is about item#09201656.
For materials and floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 16:55:07
There are variations in thickness and size, so it is convenient as it can be selected according to things.
This review is about item#09201683.
For shutter shutter
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-10 11:33:25
It's just not too hard and not too soft. Would it be easy to understand if you took about 2 times the hardness of the earlobe?
This review is about item#09201656.
Cut out to square grommet
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 18:20:10
It is cheap and good product name seal is large, it is difficult to remove adhesive when peeling off
This review is about item#09201622.
A foundation to stabilize objects
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 18:23:06
I have firmer hips than I thought, I will not run away so I will not run away, it's not too hard, it's not too soft, I will accept it without escaping even if I put power. By laying under unstable objects you can process what you thought could be fixed. Durability is still unknown?
This review is about item#09201683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Foam Flat
PE Sponge Sheet
CR Sponge Rubber
NBR Sponge Rubber, Taped
EPDM Sponge Rubber
CR Sponge Rubber, Taped
NR Sponge
Cushion Rubber
Cushion Rubber
NBR Sponge Rubber
Sponge Sheet
Low Rebound Urethane