Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SX Extension Cord, Standard

SX Extension Cord, Standard
Sales Price: 22.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:36:46
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#9205795.
Tool extension cord
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 22:16:16
The energizing lamp is convenient. Also with hook, it will be saved for storage. The cap was easy to come off and it was a subtle feeling.
This review is about item#9205786.
In house renovation to various electric tools
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 21:51:02
The waterproof cap opens without permission and it does not work much. There is still room for improvement!
This review is about item#9205786.
Tidying up
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 19:09:29
Easy to use, easy to use! I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39470417.
To use electric tools in the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 14:58:29
In the home center, 5m is not handled quite well so it is saved. Since a cap is attached to the socket, it seems to be strong for a bit of work scum or water.
This review is about item#39470417.
Use the electric polisher or domestic vacuum cleaner etc which was extended simultaneously from the home apartment (3 floor) to the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 00:38:48
It connects two and connects from the 3rd floor to the 1st floor parking lot and used it It uses good pilot lamp It is good code itself It has three mouths which feel soft and high quality so we have electric polisher and vacuum cleaner, Electric drill and so on are also connected at the same time (not used at the same time) Do not use Do not use a cap Because you can keep it safe After winding up, you need to have a band that can be bundled well I think that it is enough, cheap and good product
This review is about item#09205813.
To extend the power tool during equipment repair work
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 14:54:41
I use 2SQ for electric wire, but I feel that clothing part is a little thin. Other commercial products are a little thicker. I am worried about using 15 A continuously.
This review is about item#09205795.
Purchase as a voluntary disaster prevention article in the town
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 13:05:24
We are using 2 to 3 for our own work, but there is a case that convenience is convenient for the transmission light to light up. Although it was for voluntary disaster prevention this time, I would like to purchase it for own company as well.
This review is about item#09205795.
Site
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 21:30:43
It is soft and has a lamp, so it is good. Another bonus code band is also good.
This review is about item#09205795.
Extension cord of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 09:40:28
Even if it gets cold it is soft and easy to use. I think that the voltage drop also decreases at the time of using an air compressor and so on is recommended.
This review is about item#09205795.
As extension cord of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-23 23:42:42
Although core wire is 2.0, it is soft and easy to use. Since it has a lamp, it is easy to understand where the plug is at night. It is safe to use without voltage drop.
This review is about item#09205795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord 20m
Extension Cord
Outdoor Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Outdoor FX Extension Cord
Extension Cord