Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aba Hose Band Original 12Mm

Aba Hose Band Original 12Mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Around the car's cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 16:38:11
When I purchased the same thing before, I had some experience relaxed somehow. There is not such thing at all purchased this time. It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#9205402.
Hose band
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:41:53
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9205393.
Hose stop of automobile intake pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:36:03
It is used to stop the silicone hose of the vehicle's intake pipe. In the case of a turbo car that is subject to high pressure, the hose will come off if it is not secure. The ABA Hose Band will not turn around even when tightened with considerable torque. Also, because the hose side is flat, it will not hurt the hose (if hose with a hole, silicone whisk will dig into it and the surface will be scraped off). The horse band selling as a car exclusive sports part turns around if it tightens with the same torque as ABA. And more than triple the price. . . I am off to the beauty of the ABA Horse Band.
This review is about item#9205454.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 17:12:08
Used for tightening rubber hose. I used it in anticipation that there was no trace of unbelievable bokoboko, and that the attack on the hose was small. I will do the tightening with a socket, but just as a precaution, it might be better if the head is made available for +.
This review is about item#9205357.
When installing the hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:38:02
At the time of tightening there is no step on the surface to which the hose hits and it is difficult to damage the hose.
This review is about item#9205375.
Sprinkler hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 13:43:50
Absolute tightening is best because tightening is nearly circular shape
This review is about item#9205357.
As an air hose clamp
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:43:19
It is more expensive than other hose clamps, but it is stopped firmly.
This review is about item#09205445.
Hose connection part to hose nipple
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 01:17:14
Usage range (Φ mm) There are indications 15 to 25. It can certainly be used with a hose with an inner diameter of 15 and an outer diameter of 20 mm. However, deformation from a true circle becomes large with tightening, so it seems to be beautiful for use around 25 mm of the use range max.
This review is about item#09205357.
Fixation of water spray hose
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:28:33
Rather than the flat band type, the wire type bites into the hose and it is easier to stop water.
This review is about item#09205357.
Fastening of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 06:50:55
Even one can be fixed securely, but it is used to fix three side by side wide face It has no leakage stress so far, it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#09205366.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:20:25
It is used for fixing the water hose for the retarder of the rough terrain crane. I am thankful because the price is cheap with satisfactory quality.
This review is about item#09205436.
As a clamp for hoses of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:36:26
Better than stainless steel, it can be fixed firmly. Width 12 mm is just fine.
This review is about item#09205357.
Bike radiator hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:51:10
Because it tightens neatly and does not loosen, I think that it is good as a product.
This review is about item#09205375.
Tightening of duct hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 22:12:08
Although this product uses various sizes of large and small, it is easy to tighten It's good to use now The object you are using now is rusty as it touches the soil so it may be time to replace it soon? At that time please again
This review is about item#09205411.
Fastening of automobile radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 20:45:09
It is very solid and can be fixed securely.
This review is about item#09205384.
Fixing of water spray hose for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 17:59:56
Unlike the hose band in the home center, it can be fixed firmly. Also, since the hose contact part is flat, if it is proper tightening force, I felt the pain of the hose was small. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#09205357.
Around the car's water!
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 18:42:03
This ABA Horse Band has been genuinely adopted by Lamborghini Countach. When ordering with genuine parts, it costs about 1000 yen but it is satisfactory to buy the same thing so cheaply.
This review is about item#09205384.
Tighten the radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 23:35:21
In the hose band used before, there was a notch on the surface of the hose so if you tighten it, the hose may be scratched and leaked from there. The hose of this time can be tightened securely because there is no notch on the contact surface. I'm thinking about replacing capped ones with these.
This review is about item#09205402.
Engine around Shimizu, used for bands.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:40:05
It is equivalent to a genuine product of Volvo of marine engine.
This review is about item#09205357.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 01:48:54
Construction is solid rather than the inexpensive ordinary hose band, and it is a product with less tightening damage to the hose. However, in the future, I would like to purchase a high grip even if the price is high as long as the size matches.
This review is about item#09205357.
1 2 3