Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aba Hose Band Original 12Mm

Aba Hose Band Original 12Mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 43 customer reviews ]
Hose band
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:41:53
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9205393.
Hose stop of automobile intake pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:36:03
It is used to stop the silicone hose of the vehicle's intake pipe. In the case of a turbo car that is subject to high pressure, the hose will come off if it is not secure. The ABA Hose Band will not turn around even when tightened with considerable torque. Also, because the hose side is flat, it will not hurt the hose (if hose with a hole, silicone whisk will dig into it and the surface will be scraped off). The horse band selling as a car exclusive sports part turns around if it tightens with the same torque as ABA. And more than triple the price. . . I am off to the beauty of the ABA Horse Band.
This review is about item#9205454.
When installing the hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:38:02
At the time of tightening there is no step on the surface to which the hose hits and it is difficult to damage the hose.
This review is about item#9205375.
Sprinkler hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 13:43:50
Absolute tightening is best because tightening is nearly circular shape
This review is about item#9205357.
Fastening of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 06:50:55
Even one can be fixed securely, but it is used to fix three side by side wide face It has no leakage stress so far, it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#09205366.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:20:25
It is used for fixing the water hose for the retarder of the rough terrain crane. I am thankful because the price is cheap with satisfactory quality.
This review is about item#09205436.
As a clamp for hoses of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:36:26
Better than stainless steel, it can be fixed firmly. Width 12 mm is just fine.
This review is about item#09205357.
Bike radiator hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:51:10
Because it tightens neatly and does not loosen, I think that it is good as a product.
This review is about item#09205375.
Tightening of duct hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 22:12:08
Although this product uses various sizes of large and small, it is easy to tighten It's good to use now The object you are using now is rusty as it touches the soil so it may be time to replace it soon? At that time please again
This review is about item#09205411.
Fastening of automobile radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 20:45:09
It is very solid and can be fixed securely.
This review is about item#09205384.
Fixing of water spray hose for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 17:59:56
Unlike the hose band in the home center, it can be fixed firmly. Also, since the hose contact part is flat, if it is proper tightening force, I felt the pain of the hose was small. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#09205357.
Around the car's water!
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 18:42:03
This ABA Horse Band has been genuinely adopted by Lamborghini Countach. When ordering with genuine parts, it costs about 1000 yen but it is satisfactory to buy the same thing so cheaply.
This review is about item#09205384.
Tighten the radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 23:35:21
In the hose band used before, there was a notch on the surface of the hose so if you tighten it, the hose may be scratched and leaked from there. The hose of this time can be tightened securely because there is no notch on the contact surface. I'm thinking about replacing capped ones with these.
This review is about item#09205402.
Engine around Shimizu, used for bands.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:40:05
It is equivalent to a genuine product of Volvo of marine engine.
This review is about item#09205357.
Connection of tap water hose and faucet
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 16:53:56
Even if it is strongly tightened, it will not break and you can connect reliably. I used it to connect the faucet to the hose, but there is no water leak. I can be satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#09205357.
Radiator hose closure
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 10:17:15
It is a solid product.
This review is about item#09205393.
Bicycle rear wheel for anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 14:44:44
Although this product was good in terms of size, I gave up because the shape of the lever and frame could not be attached. I already used one size larger on the front wheels. The product is a good one.
This review is about item#09205384.
Bicycle front wheel to prevent theft
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 14:42:02
We purchased quick release tire, wheel anti-theft prevention. There are lots of kinds of hose bands, but I chose this because I chose this because there was no bump in the inside. In the explanation of the manufacturing method, it was originally to cut the round pie pie, so I thought that it was hard and could not be bent, but it bent unexpectedly and it was just right for me. When it is punctured it is easy to remove it with a minus, but considering anti-theft prevention, it is a longing that only plus can not be removed, or it is done with hexa. There is also the theft prevention which exchanges the quick release itself, but considering that it is cheap and easy, it is OK with this.
This review is about item#09205393.
Connection between sprinkler hose and hose nipple
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 20:17:28
Even when tightened strongly the entire circumference is tightened and there is no leakage and it is satisfactory. The screw part of the head is not negative, but if it is plus it is better.
This review is about item#09205357.
Sprinkler hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 20:28:16
The tap water was made to come out from a PVC pipe of 13 mm, and I connected the hose there, but most things were troubled due to omission and leakage. However, as this product can be tightened tightly, there is no such thing at all. I have plenty of similar connections at home, so I'd like to replace them all with this product.
This review is about item#09205357.
1 2