Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BT Thermo T-Shirts & Tights

BT Thermo T-Shirts & Tights
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 00:41:19
As a thermo underwear, I felt this was the best as a result of trying various things. I can not really imagine it, but this is the best.
This review is about item#09258015.
Work warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:36:23
It is warm, so it is convenient to use. Peach is also warm as it is warm
This review is about item#9258033.
Winter pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 12:04:26
It is warm and very good, but the neighborhood home center is cheap.
This review is about item#9258024.
Used for paint preparation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 08:33:25
It is a place where air conditioning can not be done due to indoor work of handling dangerous goods. It is hard to work with thick clothes, and it is easy to move and comfortable if you buy shirt & tights. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#09258033.
Used for work in winter when heating can not be used in a workplace where fire is prohibited (measures against cold)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:50:09
Quality and price were also in line with the request, so we plan to purchase it in the future. It is easy to work because it is not light and thick fabric.
This review is about item#09258015.
Cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 17:57:51
As I bought various items, I bought it because it got colder. I have been wearing it since the next day it arrived. It is warm and good.
This review is about item#09258015.
Outdoor, fishing
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 21:11:18
Good touch, no discomfort so thin, how in the outdoors.
This review is about item#09258033.
It is warm normally
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 10:03:19
Because of the neck neck, my underwear can be seen from the top of the shirt and it looks bad
This review is about item#09258015.
Night patrol
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-23 20:59:05
There is a point of dissatisfaction that the fabric is somewhat thicker than specialty items for outdoor, but I think that the price is a passing point only for the price.
This review is about item#09258033.
Outdoor operation Electrical pole etc. ascending and descending
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 18:55:20
He purchased L with a height of 175 cm, but his arm was short.
This review is about item#09258024.
Outdoor / factory work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-02 23:00:19
I was worried whether it was warm because the price was cheap but it was warmer and more comfortable to wear than the one I thought.
This review is about item#09258033.
Winter underwear
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-23 19:53:19
If you have 3L, you are small, LL.
This review is about item#09258033.
Use it outside work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-08 23:01:43
I feel good touch!
This review is about item#09258024.
I use it routinely for working inside and outside the room.
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-04 11:56:17
The feeling of use is also very good. Good warmth and good price. Hopefully, it would be great if you get a tight leg length of 5 cm longer.
This review is about item#09258024.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-06 23:42:32
It is a standing job outside the Sun Nakano, but it is very handy because it has good heat retention. It is an essential necessity for the future.
This review is about item#09258015.
Outdoor work and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-11 23:38:48
It is warm and feels good, and this price is very satisfying with the underwear underwear.
This review is about item#09258033.
always
1
From Japan
On 2007-11-28 19:49:52
Because it is thin and warm and easy to move, there is no saying. In addition, this price is worth a try
This review is about item#09258033.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BT Thermo tights
BT Thermo Shirt
BT power stretch high-necked shirt
Long Pants, WarmMuscle Support
Muscle Support, WarmLong Sleeve Shirt
Thermal Socks
Tights for Men