Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Binders, 2-Hole

Binders, 2-Hole
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Clerically
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 20:29:16
Do not check carefully (2 hole binder) and ordered it so it is hard to use, so I devised the file and put it in another clear paper and I make a finder.
This review is about item#8755932.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:45:19
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#08755923.
Document preservation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:11:50
It is very cheap as a pipe file.
This review is about item#08755932.
Organizing materials
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:54:34
The fastening metal is hard to use. The plastic part is caught bad.
This review is about item#08755923.
I use it to keep a ledger at work.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:33:33
The price is reasonable and I am saved. When binding the file, I feel that I'm using it several times when the metal fittings are hard to stay or when it is easy to get out of the product depending on the product.
This review is about item#08755923.
Organizing documents that have been accumulated since long ago
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 08:33:26
It is easy to use because it is not inferior to the manufacturer. I want two sheets of paper on the back cover instead of just one.
This review is about item#08755923.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 21:32:41
Very easy to use
This review is about item#08755941.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:16:00
Compared with major stationery manufacturers, when the structure of the two-hole file closing part is caught and the documents are packed too much, the clasp may open naturally. However, at a price less than half of the majority, COSPA is overwhelmingly good. This is enough for me.
This review is about item#08755941.
Document arrangement
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 07:33:18
After three to four times opening and closing it became useless. After all I repurchased to another manufacturer. Typical of cheap and bad.
This review is about item#08755923.
Management of purchasing slips
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 14:36:45
Ideal for storing documents with a lot of volume.
This review is about item#08755932.
Save documents
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 01:30:34
The spine cover is blue in color and can not be classified. Paper quality is not bad, but metal fittings with thin plating due to insufficient deburring are obviously cheap and difficult to insert and remove. ASKUL is much better if it is PB goods.
This review is about item#08755941.
Long-term storage of various application forms, survey materials, accounting documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 13:43:26
I think that quality is equivalent even compared with K and A which used conventionally. Considering the price is buying. We bought 30 books in total this time, we purchased a total of 30 volumes, but I am happy that I can efficiently add or change materials from the back side. Damage in the hole of the document is also natural, but it is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08755932.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 13:46:35
I regularly purchased pipe type files, but I always used Kokuyo or King gym. Because the price is cheap, I tried purchasing it this time. I feel that the cover is harder than those of other companies, or because I am not used to it, it is difficult to stop the document. If I am accustomed and have no problem, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#08755932.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 17:48:40
Although the lock mechanism feels slightly hard, I think that it is a problem of familiarity.
This review is about item#08755941.
Storage of accumulated documents
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 15:23:08
I bought several copies, but one of them did not work with metal hardware. I have not said anything since I have been three months since purchasing. . .
This review is about item#08755941.
It's a document file
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-19 11:16:31
Quality does not feel a problem So price is half price of market price With this it is a monotail
This review is about item#08755941.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-18 19:19:49
With this cheap quality is almost unchanged.
This review is about item#08755941.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-27 22:05:21
Although it is a pretty good product, the price difference with other companies is not much.
This review is about item#08755941.
Organize bills and estimates.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-21 14:42:14
There is no substitute for other manufacturer products. There is no abnormality even when using it everyday.
This review is about item#08755941.
Organizing samples and organizing daily work reports
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-10 13:51:28
Because the price is cheap, I have not expected much, but the actual thing is solid and satisfactory. As a single request, I want the headline part to be pocketed.
This review is about item#08755941.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube File Eco Twin
Save File A4
KING File A4 Vertical
King File Super Dotch  Easy
King Binder Vertical
King Binder Vertical
Tube File Eco
Color Index
Ring Binder
Rind Binder
Ring Binder Gray
KING File Holizontal
Ring Binder