Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pocket Case

Pocket Case
Sales Price: 1.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Organization of small parts for bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:27:05
Because the partition plate is fixed, it is not suitable for many purposes but at the lower part of the partition Parts such as thin washers are moved next to each other without gaps There is nothing to be mixed. Because the fixed part of the lid is built in the main body side, It becomes compact by the width, but the case itself is compact. The fixing part of the lid, the hinge and the like are not consecutive integral formation, They are independent of each other and there is no fear of breakage due to fatigue associated with opening and closing It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#09207511.
Small parts placement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:30:00
I just bought it because the size is just like it. Usability is good.
This review is about item#9207493.
Driver bit arrangement of tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:33:07
We put together small tools to put in the tool box and put it in this case. It was easy to use as usual, and there were various variations, so I used them according to the size of the tool. I expect that the top cover can not be removed by opening and closing.
This review is about item#9207511.
Drill bit etc, Organize accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 11:57:27
Various shape types are complete and convenient at reasonable price.
This review is about item#9207502.
Protection and storage of pick tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 21:28:19
It is used for protection and management of PB's 4PCS pick tool (8680 RECN). It's handy because it is a division of 4 steps horizontally. However, since there is a partition in the middle at the bottom, it is divided into two in the center, so cut with P cutter and art knife so that four pick tools can be stored. Because it is a partition plate attached, I thought whether convenience is still good if it is correspondence with a partition board instead of 2 division fixed. Mr. Ringster, please consider one.
This review is about item#9207581.
Organizing small items Storage of bar tapes of bicycles Storage of cords
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 13:37:01
It is durable and fasteners are solid. Because the part of the fastener protrudes inside, I am dissatisfied with the ability to have a convex surface in the inner space.
This review is about item#9207563.
With drill
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 00:39:55
I thought that I could remove all the partitions inside, so it was not. Just think that it is good for putting small accessories and small parts
This review is about item#09207502.
For storage of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 19:17:04
It is good to make a ringster case. I would like to buy a ringster 's thing rather than buying a case halfway and regretting it.
This review is about item#9207572.
For storage and transport of accessories
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:44:04
Purchased for storage and transport of small articles. It is easy to use, is not it!
This review is about item#09207554.
I store the drill bit by type.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:10:41
I can see the contents, it is easy to put in and take out, is not it.
This review is about item#09207563.
Small tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:42:36
It is convenient for usual. Actually, I wanted a partition of 3 divisions by side, but there is no clear explanation of the partition, no matter which product description I see. Because it is transparent, it is difficult to see the picture.
This review is about item#09207527.
Sorting out round cans
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 14:53:29
Purchased to sort the round cans used for accessories by size and color. I ordered two but there was no defect or breakdown. Since the partition board can also be fixed, it does not mix small cans and it is handy. However, since the number of partition boards attached to one product is small, I thought that I would like you to increase the number of attached items a little more or put it out separately. If you put the partition plate in all the grooves, it will be short for one. Next time I thought whether I would like to buy what the partition is fixed from the beginning.
This review is about item#09207502.
Car fuse stock
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 18:52:58
Fuse spare is a necessity item because it often fits car electrical equipment. Because it can stock in large quantities by ampere, it is saved and the appearance is also beautiful.
This review is about item#09207493.
Parts, tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 13:34:37
I think that it is a satisfactory commodity if it agrees with the size enough.
This review is about item#09207484.
For on-site equipment management
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 08:11:49
The product of this hand is also 100 yen shop · home center, too few repertoire. It is saved if there are more kinds.
This review is about item#09207536.
A glove compartment for electric power tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:20:21
I prefer PC-210 (210 × 110 × 38). I put the bit, drill, hexagon, driver, conversion adapter, socket etc. of the power tool separately. It is easy to find what you want by putting it separately and it is convenient for carrying and moving according to the work content. If you pack such a thing in a fair amount, it will be quite heavy, but since the contents will not spill or break, it is highly reliable.
This review is about item#09207563.
● Classification and arrangement of various small screws, nuts, washers including wood screws ● Classification storage of media such as SD cards
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 02:15:12
It is very happy to be able to purchase a small case of the world class ringster with almost the same price as the 100 yen shop. I particularly like the type that the partitions are fixing. It is tough and durable, and it is very refreshing. The hinge part is not an integral plastic of the center folding type, the place where the lock is solid, including the material of the body which has a sense of transparency, it is all a story.
This review is about item#09207511.
Organization inside the tool box
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 21:36:23
It is quite durable. We are using it to organize small articles inside the tool box.
This review is about item#09207484.
Organization of accessories in tool box
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 10:24:12
Since I felt that it was a product over the price I bought before, it is re-purchase. The movement of the hinge part and the buckle part is good, it is extremely easy to handle and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09207502.
Sound conversion Conserving connectors and circuits, protection of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-15 14:18:04
It's a nice feeling size, it's versatile. As manufacturers say they are quite sturdy so buy accessories case, it is the best choice to buy this here.
This review is about item#09207527.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Club Part
Clear Plastic Case
Clear Plastic Case
Super Pitch Minimum
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Parts Case No Partition
Separate Box
Clear Plastic Case
Parts Case, Pocket Type
Polypropylene Utility Case
System Flavor
Resin Parts Case
Resin Parts Case
Clear Parts Box
Jimmie Case
Polypropylene Utility Case
Resin Parts Case