Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder Holder

Solder Holder
Sales Price: 15.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Cable assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:49:31
Although it can be used without problems, the method of assembly described in the packing box is slightly different from the actual one. Because it falls off as the base cover lifts up, I use it with double sided tape. There is a screw hole that I do not use one more, is it because it fixes it to the workbench?
This review is about item#9217363.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:31:47
When using rolled solder, workability is totally different if there is nothing. Even if it is cheap, it is solid so it does not matter.
This review is about item#9217363.
Solder work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:33:27
Although it was cheap and generally satisfactory, despite being new, the bottom surface was full of scratches, because it is a part invisible at the bottom, I used it without complaining, but I feel bad.
This review is about item#9217363.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 06:14:35
I think that it will not be a big deal, surprisingly easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 17:19:50
It is heavy heavily and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9217363.
Used normally
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:41:18
Feeling that the price was cheaper than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#09217363.
Do you ask this question? There is a solder holder and I do not sell toilet paper of this size
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 23:35:39
feel well
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering at the time of making a stained lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 09:32:13
It is stable and easy to use. It is a useful item.
This review is about item#09217363.
Stained lamp production
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 09:28:42
Soldering
This review is about item#09217363.
When soldering
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 21:49:30
It was hard to fall from the table when soldering. It was saved because of this.
This review is about item#09217363.
That's the solder holder.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 15:30:08
It is strong and recommended with a nice touch.
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-12 10:59:01
The price is cheap compared with competitors' products, and it can be purchased easily.
This review is about item#09217363.
Solder lifting operation of connectors, boards etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 13:33:50
Hakodaki solder reel which I bought a few days ago was good, so I bought another cheaper monotalore made. As the handle is attached, it is convenient to carry. "Hakumitsu made no handles" There is also a heavy feeling on use and no problem at all.
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 20:02:35
The diameter of the hole for drawing the solder is large and it is difficult to use. Screws of the guide (for the pull-out hole) to be attached to the side are easy to disengage, improving so as not to come off and using it. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#09217363.
Mounting of electronic components on board (soldering)
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 13:59:36
The engagement between the main body and the rubber (black) cover attached to the bottom is loosely released. I hope to fix several places with adhesive etc. The hole size of the tip part of the movable part attached to the front surface is 10 mm. I think the hole size is about half easy to use.
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering work in general
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-12 23:09:44
The shaft that supports the solder reel is made of metal, there is weight, and the solder can be drawn smoothly.
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 14:46:54
It has stability feeling and is easy to use
This review is about item#09217363.
Soldering
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-04 21:32:25
It is solid for the price, there is a moderate weight, it is easy to use. But the rubber on the pedestal is too hard. I think that a more soft one fits to the pedestal and stabilizes.
This review is about item#09217363.
It is used for electronic work.
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-07 20:17:36
Because you can prevent solder from rolling, people who do soldering should better own them.
This review is about item#09217363.
As a solder holder in normal as it is exchanged with the homemade stand used before
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-07 20:12:14
Even if the solder becomes small because there is a reasonable weight it is a good point to have a sense of stability There is no need to take a place with a slim bottom area
This review is about item#09217363.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Pin Plug Jack
Soldering Stand
Soldering Reel Stand
Soldering Iron Plate
Soldering Reel Stand
Iron Holder General
Soldering iron stand
Ironing Board