Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One Touch Pot

One Touch Pot
Sales Price: 10.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Remove after soldering
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 17:20:58
As it was also the voice of customers I can not open the lid. Even with a little bit, with your fingers A bulge that can be opened I thought that there was
This review is about item#9217372.
Wiping off dirty ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:12:21
It is impregnated with solvent by one touch on the cloth, and since it can be covered, it helps improve the work environment.
This review is about item#9217372.
For cleaning small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 00:57:20
When I see the product review, it seems that there are many problems with other products, but I felt this was pretty good. I think that it is even better if volatilization decreases only for one, if the closure of the lid is a little higher. I expect it in the future.
This review is about item#09217372.
When maintenance of equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:20:06
· It is good that the lid is difficult to open, it is shaped so that it can be opened with nails. · I'm going to push it lightly but the liquid splashes.
This review is about item#9217372.
Insert IPA and use
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:09:07
The color was almost the same as the photo. I felt it a little bigger than I thought. A person with a short claw could not open the lid. (Because it feels like opening the claws in the gap of the lid)
This review is about item#9217372.
To clean the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:42:09
Cost performance is overwhelmingly good and discharge volume and capacity are also appropriate.
This review is about item#9217372.
Strip peeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:33:25
I use adhesive peeling agent or liquid buffer solution. It is convenient because it can be used by soaked in tissue and paper waste. Because it is cheap, it can be used for various uses such as alcohol and detergent. I was worried because it was made of resin but for now the container is okay.
This review is about item#9217372.
Put HOZAN's flux remover and use it for various (electronic equipment, tool etc.) cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 03:12:25
It does not have a special structure, but it is necessary and sufficient, the cost is low, and it is a kind that can be used.
This review is about item#09217372.
Cleaning of laboratory equipment
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 14:42:43
Even if you push the head it will not come back. It is impossible to tighten the pressed cloth with liquid. We returned the unused portion.
This review is about item#09217372.
Cleaning with absolute ethanol
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:42:32
Other people are also written, but with one hand it is difficult to open the lid. It became easier to open by attaching protrusions to the lid. Previously I was using expensive guy who cost more than 2,000 yen, but the thing of this place has good liquid rising and it is fully usable.
This review is about item#09217372.
I put a solvent to wipe glue etc. when doing leather craft.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:48:47
I think it is difficult to open the lid at the time of use, but I think that specifications that are satisfactory enough other than that. It became easier to use if you attach the plastic piece to the lid with hot melt and make a start. I hope it is such a cover shape from the beginning.
This review is about item#09217372.
For chemicals (alcohol)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:51:05
Used with IPA, cheap and good
This review is about item#09217372.
Use alcohol to put it
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:46:15
There are places where it is difficult to open the lid, but considering the price it is easy to use and very satisfied. Alcohol comes out as soon as you push the moving part, so it would be nice if you have a rotary locking mechanism.
This review is about item#09217372.
Insert IPA or silicon off
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 15:08:55
I was looking to put IPA (isopropyl alcohol) and silicon off of degreasing agent etc. There were things that cost thousands of yen from those that can be bought for hundreds of yen, but I did not care so much, so I purchased this cheap price. After seeing your review, I knew that it was necessary to use both hands to open the lid, so I knew and purchased it, but it is still unusually usable. So, we stuck a protrusion of plastic etc. on the lid with a double-sided tape, tilted with a finger and opened with one hand. I am satisfied. Since I bought one at the beginning, I bought two more because it was good.
This review is about item#09217372.
Wipe off lens dirt
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:14:32
I am satisfied if it is this price. I used a handwrap made of glass, but I dropped it and cracked, I think that worry of breaking this product is few. It is cheaper than half price even if you include shipping costs compared to similar products are about 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#09217372.
Used for cleaning and disinfecting solvents
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 16:21:35
I think that it is a good product because it is troublesome to the container to divide the solvent and it can be dispensed when the amount used is small.
This review is about item#09217372.
Alcohol container for removing dirt on iron surface
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 15:35:58
Convenient. It is convenient to be able to impregnate the absorbent cotton with alcohol in a necessary amount with one hand. I think that work efficiency will be improved by this.
This review is about item#09217372.
I use 99.9% alcohol and use it to wipe glasses and mirrors.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 20:55:51
Previously, although I was using other goods, the internal hose lost to alcohol soon and it became useless, but this product has been using for several weeks, but it does not change as it was at the time of purchase. If raising improvement points it would be best if you could make the lid open easily.
This review is about item#09217372.
Solvent
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 12:42:09
As we were assuming use of solvent solvents, we purchased this product of thinner OK first and purchased the second item because there was no problem in using it with ligroin. I think that it is advantageous for volatilization because it has a lid. If I hopefully have a claw-like lug on the lid, I think that it will take time and effort to open it.
This review is about item#09217372.
Containers of alcohol and benzine
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 17:42:03
Alcohol and benzine are used, alcohol does not have any problem, and benzine will volatilize considerably. Depending on what you put in, I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#09217372.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Lap, Pump Dispenser
Polyethylene Hand Lap, Pump Dispenser
FINE Hand Lap Glass, Pump Dispenser 300mL
Clean Pot
Solvent Dispenser Bottles
Hand wrap (made by PFA)
Hand Lap, Glass, Pump Dispenser