Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulating Tape

Insulating Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.51
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
When assembling the battery (for fixing the lead wire)
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:20:00
Cost performance is very good, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#9925921.
It was used for electrical insulation where heat resistance is required in the portion where the heat sink directly contacts the printed circuit board.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 17:04:14
Handling is also good, I think that it is a good product without feeling inconvenience on work. I felt a slight inconvenience because the width of the heat sink was 16 mm and the tape was 15 mm. The top of 15 mm is 20 mm. Width is too wide for 20 mm. I am happy that this intermediate width is available.
This review is about item#9925912.
When examining samples
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:28:45
I inspected whether it meets the RoHs regulation, but it satisfied enough and I am relieved.
This review is about item#9217381.
Lead wire defeat process
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:37:26
As usual, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9925912.
Heat resistant adhesion
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 19:11:13
It is not inferior to other manufacturer's products. So, cost performance is above.
This review is about item#09217381.
Working in a clean work area
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 17:48:11
It was able to be used without problems. I am satisfied with cheap price. Especially because it is not intended for pursuit of heat and adhesion performance, we choose products with basic performance and price.
This review is about item#09217381.
Fixing the battery assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 15:46:05
It is cheap and saved. It is useful to have a tape releaser tightened while applying tension.
This review is about item#09925912.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:59:57
It is a very good product
This review is about item#09925921.
Taping of high temperature part
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 10:01:17
The slit processing is rough, the side is jagged and the tape itself is also waving. I sometimes cut from the edge when I roll out the tape. When it gets hot, the stickiness of the tape drips like water rice.
This review is about item#09925921.
Substrate soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:23:06
I am thinking that I will continue to purchase it because it is as good as sticky and peeling property, as well as what I had purchased so far. I hope to enrich the width size.
This review is about item#09217381.
Fastening of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 09:08:22
It is useful because it can run both heat and insulation. It is even better that the degree of stickiness is a little higher.
This review is about item#09217381.
Insulation during board soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 09:40:05
It is used as insulation during board soldering work. Since it is easy to work because it is easy to work with sticking and peeling properties as well as what you used before, I would like to continue purchasing. I'd like you to increase "width size" if possible!
This review is about item#09925912.
Isolation of Nichrome wire used for heat retention
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 16:45:44
I am worried about whether I can withstand long-term use, but it looks nice! It is!
This review is about item#09925921.
Wiring protection of oil temperature gauge
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 09:20:05
The corrugated tube protecting the wiring of the oil temperature sensor mounted on the drain bolt (bike) was melted by the heat of the muffler around the thermo-vantage, so it was rolled simultaneously with the exchange of the corrugated tube. ※ About one week has passed, the wiring is protected without melting.
This review is about item#09925921.
Kapton tape instead of 3D printer
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-11 13:31:13
I also use it as a bed tape of a 3D printer. Since the table width is 165 mm, I think that you want to treat wide tape as other people says as it is troublesome to have to paste 8 lines. However, although it is a consumable item, it is not a thing to replace so often, and considering the penetration rate of 3D printers and the possibility that models that do not need Kapton tape can spread, it is not known how much demand is , 100mm wide than 200mm suddenly. At least I thought that I wanted a width twice as much as now.
This review is about item#09925921.
I used it for insulation of electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 18:48:57
It's handy because it is very thin and strong.
This review is about item#09217381.
For filling the name of heat resistant part
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 11:58:40
It was made in Taiwan, but there is no problem. When purchased from another trader, the price becomes expensive at 100 m. It is 33 m this time, but it is inexpensive and it is in time for use, so I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#09217381.
Protection at high heat coat, creation of welding jig
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 08:34:01
We purchase it because there are only thin ones, but prices are cheap so we wait for 50 mm wide items! Thank you.
Insulation of the base
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 18:50:13
It is used for insulation when hitting solder to the base. It is very thin and sticky and easy to use.
This review is about item#09217381.
Fixing printed matter with 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 09:50:16
It is cheap and easy to use, and it is wonderful that it does not stretch much if pulled. As 3D printing will become popular, I think that demand will increase in the future, so I'd like to release a wide product (15 cm width is hope, but impossible 5 cm even if it is impossible).
This review is about item#09925921.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kapton Adhesive Tape
3M Polymide Tape 5413
Polyimide Tape
Kapton Double Sided Tape NO.760H 25
Polyimide Adhesive Tape Api-114A
Kapton Tape
Kapton Insulating Tape
Kapton Adhesive Tape
Kapton Adhesive Tape
Azupyua polyimide tape
Polyimide tape PIA220
Kapton Adhesive Tape No.650S