Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Simple Face Mask, 4 Layers

Simple Face Mask, 4 Layers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.21
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 24
3 star 19
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
Under construction work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 07:00:02
There is a time when ears hurt when I do it in a day. I like the size and I like it.
This review is about item#09215927.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 11:13:39
I use it for the paper of the painting work, although it is 4 layers it is good because COSPA is good so I purchased it repeatedly, but I rub it and my paddy is getting itchy and itch it is itching so I want you to improve it
This review is about item#09215927.
For cedar pollen going out
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 19:29:37
It is stuffy for indoor use because the filter is thick. Hospitals with many viruses such as colds and influenza · Collective facilities · We use it for going out such as severe seasons of cedar pollen.
This review is about item#09215927.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:49:31
Virus blocking effect is better than ordinary mask.
This review is about item#09215927.
Everyday
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 21:08:00
The filter effect is high as hard as moving hard.
This review is about item#09215927.
With a cold
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:07:10
Do you feel strange?
This review is about item#09215927.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:05:54
Recommended because the price per unit is super cheap
This review is about item#09215927.
For factory work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 15:08:36
The fit is not good, but the filter is thick and there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#09215927.
Grinding work of wooden work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 01:10:17
Since it is repeatedly used for a short period of time, we are using the performance side without any problem with wearing and cost saving greatly
This review is about item#09215927.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 13:45:41
I use it in the entrance of the company, the person in need in the office, I feel it is effective for pollen and dust in outdoor and indoor
This review is about item#09215927.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 20:33:03
Is not it good?
This review is about item#09215927.
Used for everyday life, outrunning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 07:33:51
I purchased the 4-layer mask because it can not be seen in the home center etc., but it was good.
This review is about item#09215927.
Used for indoor skeleton remodeling construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 18:03:53
It is a repeater. I am using it pleasantly.
This review is about item#09215927.
No limit
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:40:08
Because it is made loose, the ear does not hurt. Although I would like to use it not only in the work, but many people feel resistance to going out when it is light blue, I hope to release the white version by all means. One thing to worry about is that the part hitting the face is a bit stiff and the face itches it.
This review is about item#09215927.
Bread making operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 14:55:10
I firmly covered my face and I can use it very comfortably. There are things that makes your nose itchy if you use it for a while, but I am very happy without that kind of thing. This time we had a campaign, but I also want to try another 4 layer type mask and consider purchasing.
This review is about item#09215927.
Working in the factory. Antivirus
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 15:02:29
Vinyl packaging alone, it is not in the box, it is difficult to keep it. Even if it is cheap, I think that it is easy to keep it as it is in a case.
This review is about item#09215927.
Polishing work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 09:49:58
I used it several times, but one containing rubber is contained. I'm sorry
This review is about item#09215927.
When going to work on a daily basis
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 10:41:35
Although the special face is not small, the mask is displaced under the loose rubber nose.
This review is about item#09215927.
In an experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:59:47
I wish the price was cheaper
This review is about item#09215927.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 09:28:47
Because it is 4 layers, airtightness is good and it seems that it seems to be effective only by installing it Although it is personal impression though ... If it is a little cheaper it is better
This review is about item#09215927.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Softalk Super 3D Masks
3 Ply Mask
Stretch Mask EF
Stretch Mask FS
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Stretch Mask FV
Class Fit Mask Se
Alpha Fit Keeper Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Singer Surgical mask ST
Deodorization Face Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop