Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Simple Face Mask, 4 Layers

Simple Face Mask, 4 Layers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 24
3 star 19
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 122 customer reviews ]
Used for woodwork cutting, polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:42:59
Although it is an ordinary mask, there is no particular problem in doing woodworking work.
This review is about item#9215927.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:49:31
Virus blocking effect is better than ordinary mask.
This review is about item#09215927.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:05:54
Recommended because the price per unit is super cheap
This review is about item#09215927.
Grinding work of wooden work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 01:10:17
Since it is repeatedly used for a short period of time, we are using the performance side without any problem with wearing and cost saving greatly
This review is about item#09215927.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 13:45:41
I use it in the entrance of the company, the person in need in the office, I feel it is effective for pollen and dust in outdoor and indoor
This review is about item#09215927.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 20:33:03
Is not it good?
This review is about item#09215927.
Used for everyday life, outrunning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 07:33:51
I purchased the 4-layer mask because it can not be seen in the home center etc., but it was good.
This review is about item#09215927.
No limit
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:40:08
Because it is made loose, the ear does not hurt. Although I would like to use it not only in the work, but many people feel resistance to going out when it is light blue, I hope to release the white version by all means. One thing to worry about is that the part hitting the face is a bit stiff and the face itches it.
This review is about item#09215927.
Bread making operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 14:55:10
I firmly covered my face and I can use it very comfortably. There are things that makes your nose itchy if you use it for a while, but I am very happy without that kind of thing. This time we had a campaign, but I also want to try another 4 layer type mask and consider purchasing.
This review is about item#09215927.
In an experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:59:47
I wish the price was cheaper
This review is about item#09215927.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 09:28:47
Because it is 4 layers, airtightness is good and it seems that it seems to be effective only by installing it Although it is personal impression though ... If it is a little cheaper it is better
This review is about item#09215927.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 18:30:26
So far, there is no problem, but to put it other words, it is a sealed nose.
This review is about item#09215927.
Used for manufacturing chemicals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 11:03:13
Although I do not need dust mask up to work, I bought the same as before because I wanted a simple mask level. It is OK to use it, but also defective items with no ear hook cord were mixed. Is it useless because it is mass production? That was disappointing.
This review is about item#09215927.
The whole factory such as nc processing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 13:24:38
I tried it a lot, but it was the best for steaming etc.
This review is about item#09215927.
Everyday, for measures against pollen.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:20:48
Because it is thicker than the three-layer mask, it is hard to seep out on the surface even when a runny nose drips, such as hay fever. The breathing becomes a bit painful, but it is not easy to suck pollen by that much. Sometimes goods with no wire in the nose fit are mixed, so product creation may be bad as it is cheap.
This review is about item#09215927.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 17:00:59
I use a lot of dust in the factory so I am using it I am a big success I am satisfied with the price I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#09215927.
Light work in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 13:48:53
Although it was not in the time of previous purchase, the product of this time feels loose rubbish rubber. Since a gap opens on the mask side, I think that it will be improved if a notch enters.
This review is about item#09215927.
Measures against dust at production sites
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:35:55
I want to consider it as a repeat at next purchase with a good feeling and sufficient price for disposable.
This review is about item#09215927.
Iron cutting machine operator
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 13:59:09
Nose wire is very fit. It is cheap to say anything.
This review is about item#09215927.
Used for painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 21:53:53
I am very satisfied. I wish I had been in a box if possible.
This review is about item#09215927.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Softalk Super 3D Masks
3 Ply Mask
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Stretch Mask FS
Class Fit Mask Se
Alpha Fit Keeper Mask
Stretch Mask FV
Singer Surgical mask ST
Deodorization Face Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop