Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Neopita Tape

Neopita Tape
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:35:47
The finish is beautiful. Because it can also be rewound, it is more convenient and more cospa than sticky type. I have been using it for more than 10 years since its launch but there is nothing troubling up to now.
This review is about item#11125502.
Air conditioning piping tape winding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:21:03
Will it be warmth and have a high degree of adhesion and how long will it last with weathering? I look forward to it.
This review is about item#11123691.
When piping, wiring, draining together
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 00:35:30
The nonadhesive tape so far loosened in the course of winding and rewinding was troublesome, but this tape was a non-adhesive tape which was easy to use because it was structured to be less loose.
This review is about item#11123691.
For air conditioning piping protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:18:10
Since I use it at work, I made it as a reliable item, even if I get away from my hand, I can not unravel it, so I am sick of it without irritation.
This review is about item#11123691.
Dress up for air conditioning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:16:14
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:43:15
Delivery is saved a little earlier. If I thought that I will arrive the next day It took another day.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:39:13
I am using it more than before, but it is handy because I do not need much power when rolling compared to the adhesive type.
This review is about item#11125502.
Hose air conditioner hose repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:59:13
The tape wound on the air conditioner's hose was damaged and it was used for repairing. It did not fall apart, I could repatriate, even a beginner could do it.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air condition
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:59:03
The 75 type is slightly more expensive than the 50 type, but the hoisting finish is quick and the efficiency is good.
This review is about item#22912645.
Covering water pipe antifreeze material
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 19:40:18
Even work in a narrow place was not unnecessarily wasted, and workability was very good.
This review is about item#11123691.
Aerial work piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:34:36
Truly a finish tape of Inuba! You can work without slippage.
This review is about item#11123691.
Water supply for cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:32:31
I think that good adhesion and high cospa were good.
This review is about item#11123691.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:02:41
It is good that you can not solve it even if you leave it! It can be constructed with even better winding pressure even better than all models! Ideal for use in narrow places that are also less wrinkle! It is much more cost effective than adhesive tape! I also want to place an order!
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:51:32
It will not hurt to drop off when using it on the first floor etc on the second floor. This should be understood by those who actually dropped it. It can be used very conveniently.
This review is about item#11125502.
Repair of air conditioner pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:54:23
Weak adhesion like Saran wrap is wonderful It is possible to work even if the pipe is close to a pipe where you can reprint as many times as you like.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning piping insulation repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 09:44:14
Thanks to reasonably sticky it was very easy to work with. Even when you leave the site temporarily, you can relax easily as it is not easy.
This review is about item#11123691.
Protection of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:21:55
Piping cover construction is standard, but we are using it for rented houses etc. here. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11125502.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:33:15
I am allowed to use the product itself without any problem. I would like to thank you if the price cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#11125502.
Repair of air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:05:21
Weakly sticky, easy to use. A volume of 3 meters in one volume, one volume in five volumes!
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 22:56:44
It is easy to wind up, smoothly wound cleanly. It is a satisfactory tape.
This review is about item#11123691.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
Pair Coil
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Wall Sleeve
Non Adhesive Tape
High Quality Drain Hose
Single Saddle
Light Tuck
Pair Coil
Non Adhesive Tape