Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sheets Rag, Material Recycled

Sheets Rag, Material Recycled
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 31
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 135 customer reviews ]
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 00:26:12
When the machine is full of oil, it is good to oil. Unlike towels, I do not want to see lint.
This review is about item#09219235.
Glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:20:35
With normal waste, when you clean the glass, you will often get fuzzed It is serious, but this Sheets Wess is very beautiful
This review is about item#9219217.
When car maintenance and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:46:08
Because it is not salty, it is also very useful for wiping.
This review is about item#9219217.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:07:35
Because it is not fluffy like the towel and it is white, so you can see the dirt wiping situation so the fabric is thin but this one is more convenient to use.
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 21:24:17
Wiping off oil, dirt, polish. It can be used for anything and dust will not come out (not attached)
This review is about item#9219235.
To remove the flux used for the solder of the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:40:42
Since fine thread cracks do not appear, it is saved because the work room is not soiled. Since it is not necessary to remove the flux as much as it removes the flux, for a while I think that it will be taken and I think that it is economical.
This review is about item#9219235.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:38:37
Used to remove dirt from oil and ink, the fabric is solid and easy to wipe off. I am satisfied fully with cost performance.
This review is about item#9219217.
Oil is wiped during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:02:57
I tried to open a seal in one place, but I can not retrieve it quickly
This review is about item#9219226.
Bike shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 11:51:10
It is easy to use without waving to wipe plated parts etc.
This review is about item#9219235.
Business trip repair service
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:06:59
I mainly use paper waste, but depending on the place to use it is better to use the cloth wash because there are better scenarios. If you have 1 ㎏, you have a few months. Since it can be purchased even in small quantities, it is saved without having to worry about keeping it.
This review is about item#9219235.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:16:59
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#9219235.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:50:42
It is saved that no dust remains after use. Cost is also saved.
This review is about item#9219217.
It can be disposable for removal of oil stains, the fabric is soft and very easy to use!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 00:25:08
I think that it is reasonable and very good goods that can be used for various things, such as wiping off the oil stains, wiping the wax dry, rubbing the dirt on the hands.
This review is about item#09219235.
Maintenance of private car (DIY)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 01:15:27
Since it is not an exception value compared with that of the home center, it is being bought by something when it is cheap. Although the product is not bad, since the variation in size is large, it was opened beforehand and sorted out If there is something better or better, it is "hit"
This review is about item#09219235.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:59:09
It is the best texture and I buy this price every time I will buy it again
This review is about item#9219217.
It is specially designed for cleaning oil spots machines and surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 10:22:04
Since various fabrics are not mixed, I think that it is stable and easy to suck oil, and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#9219217.
Used for vehicle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 20:45:48
There are variations in the size of one piece of cloth, but if you divide in large and small beforehand, it is handy as you can use wash cloth according to your work. The quality of the cloth itself can be used without bad.
This review is about item#09219217.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:40:55
Sheet fabric, so it is easy to use without lint scraps.
This review is about item#09219235.
Wiping off moisture
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 23:47:34
I bought it to make it free shipping, but when I try it, I have good water absorbency, I definitely want to buy repeat. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#09219235.
I am using it for repairing motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 17:20:00
Oil also sucks well, and although it uses it also in painting etc., it is easy to use without damages
This review is about item#09219217.