Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sheets Rag, Material Recycled

Sheets Rag, Material Recycled
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
149 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 36
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 149 customer reviews ]
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:11:44
It is easy to use. I think that it will be even better if you can choose the cut size.
This review is about item#9219217.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 01:02:10
I use it when my motorcycle is maintained. I am using it without trouble in particular. If you dare to raise a fault, the dough is quite beautiful so it is unpleasant to get dirty ^ ^ I think it would be better to have a little dirty feeling ^ ^
This review is about item#09219235.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:29:53
It's comfortable to wear and sucks well, so it will be saved for motorcycle maintenance.
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping off fats and dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:09:04
Beautiful uniformly with varieties so you will get sticky to use
This review is about item#9219217.
Regenerative strainer cloth for pottery clay, maintenance of other cars, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:22:38
It is very easy to use because it has roughly the same size. I will repeat again when it runs out. I saw it somewhere, but looks good on the towel cloth. Next is also under consideration
This review is about item#9219235.
At the time of mechanical maintenance such as a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:12:06
It is easy to use and always useful. This wreath is the best because it can easily split with the hand without fuzzing and easy to size you want.
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping the bonding operation, cleaning after cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:41:45
Because it is a white background, it is a repeat purchase every time it is no longer a color shift even when removing the adhesive with a thinner.
This review is about item#09219226.
General cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:26:22
I have the same smell as the Shinkansen. It is good as it is my favorite smell. Feels like saying the hotel sheets. Sometimes rigid waste and embroidery are mixed. Texture that could be used for cooking (probably not used)
This review is about item#9219235.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 00:26:12
When the machine is full of oil, it is good to oil. Unlike towels, I do not want to see lint.
This review is about item#09219235.
Glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:20:35
With normal waste, when you clean the glass, you will often get fuzzed It is serious, but this Sheets Wess is very beautiful
This review is about item#9219217.
When car maintenance and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:46:08
Because it is not salty, it is also very useful for wiping.
This review is about item#9219217.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:07:35
Because it is not fluffy like the towel and it is white, so you can see the dirt wiping situation so the fabric is thin but this one is more convenient to use.
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 21:24:17
Wiping off oil, dirt, polish. It can be used for anything and dust will not come out (not attached)
This review is about item#9219235.
To remove the flux used for the solder of the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:40:42
Since fine thread cracks do not appear, it is saved because the work room is not soiled. Since it is not necessary to remove the flux as much as it removes the flux, for a while I think that it will be taken and I think that it is economical.
This review is about item#9219235.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:38:37
Used to remove dirt from oil and ink, the fabric is solid and easy to wipe off. I am satisfied fully with cost performance.
This review is about item#9219217.
Oil is wiped during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:02:57
I tried to open a seal in one place, but I can not retrieve it quickly
This review is about item#9219226.
Bike shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 11:51:10
It is easy to use without waving to wipe plated parts etc.
This review is about item#9219235.
Business trip repair service
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:06:59
I mainly use paper waste, but depending on the place to use it is better to use the cloth wash because there are better scenarios. If you have 1 ㎏, you have a few months. Since it can be purchased even in small quantities, it is saved without having to worry about keeping it.
This review is about item#9219235.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:16:59
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#9219235.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:50:42
It is saved that no dust remains after use. Cost is also saved.
This review is about item#9219217.