Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearings for Units

Ball Bearings for Units
Sales Price: 9.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For repair replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 13:03:00
As pillow block bearings come with replacement, individual goods sales are extremely helpful.
This review is about item#9221493.
Bearings of processing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:59:01
I always use it so I use it with confidence. You can buy as much as you need.
This review is about item#9221493.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:45:56
On repair
This review is about item#09221511.
As a work machine replacement part.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 20:47:21
The working machine currently in use is old and the shaft is inch size so it seems that there are not many places handling parts corresponding to inch size. There was something very helpful.
This review is about item#09221493.
Industrial machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 13:13:35
It is a part number of the manufacturer who is always using, so you can use it with confidence. It is an item that you can get in the neighborhood, but the monotaur is a little cheaper to come by, so do not bother to go buy it.
This review is about item#09221554.
To repair the machine · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:51:24
It is a very good item. I'm asking many times ^ ^
This review is about item#09221502.
Main beater shaft of manure spreader
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 21:52:30
Because it is a fertilizer application machine, it is a place with high wear rate. The greatest attraction of monotail is that you can purchase at half price of local. Since it is a domestic first-class manufacturer item, there is no problem with both quality and accuracy. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#09221527.
Replacement of shaft bearing in machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 15:15:21
I am thankfully able to install smoothly without stopping the machines so much and arriving smoothly. It runs idly and moves without problems. I think that I would like to purchase next time, but it is rare because it is for maintenance.
This review is about item#09221527.
It is used for replacing bearings of industrial elevator.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 10:51:32
Since only the ball breaks, I use the contents in exchange. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#09221527.
Used as a part of a concrete cutter
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-22 18:23:13
The price can be replaced frequently, frequently. The price so far seems to be a lie.
This review is about item#09221536.
I'm being used for periodic replacement of bearings
2
From Japan
On 2009-09-29 13:16:09
Although I bought FYH's adapter type pillow block before, I purchased it before, but it is inconvenient because it can not be purchased with a monotaro like just by ball bearing but by the way there is NTN but there is no NTN grease groove in the ball bearing NTN also can not use FYH replacement ball UK series Thank you.
This review is about item#09221457.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Pillow Blocks
Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
UC UC-S6 Unit Ball Bearing
Bearing Adapter H300X H2300X
Square Flange Unit
Marker Round Flanged Type Unit
Stainless Steel Bearing
SB Unit for Ball Bearings, Cylindrical Bore