Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Beltc Type, Standard

V-Beltc Type, Standard
Sales Price: 22.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For machine conduction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:12:25
I was worried about the delivery date because it was short in type C, but it was good as it arrived so soon As the product chose three stars, it was not a problem
This review is about item#9244462.
Maintenance of fishing boat machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 20:16:13
Special parts, when needed, cheaply and quickly getting help is very helpful.
This review is about item#9244891.
Wrapping roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:27:39
As it lasts longer than other manufacturers, it is enough as it is now.
This review is about item#9244742.
Belt of machine to cut noodles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:00:19
I was saved because I thought that there was not the same thing.
This review is about item#35978074.
It is used for noodle machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:06:19
I am saved because there are no shops selling V - belt in the local area.
This review is about item#35978074.
Although it will not be used until Maintenance time until November of this year, there is no abnormality in trial operation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 22:08:33
I think that the use frequency (durability) is good with products that can be relieved with manufacturer's production.
This review is about item#35978187.
Used for pulverizer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:21:53
I always use it. I am satisfied with both cost and durability. I am glad even if there is discount when I bought bulk.
This review is about item#35978302.
Used for motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 11:33:21
It is good.
This review is about item#09244672.
Rolling roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:50:44
I was able to purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#09244952.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 07:31:16
I am saved because there is no fare
This review is about item#09244462.
Machine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 16:23:06
There is nothing else. Because it is a three-star belt, you guys are using it. It is a very standard product.
This review is about item#09244785.
Hoisting roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 20:10:16
Shipment price with quick correspondence every time very much satisfied Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#09244751.
3-wheel drive from 7.5 Kw motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 16:53:41
It is a manufacturer item, it is used without particular problems such as durability.
This review is about item#09244566.
Power transmission belt of letterpress printing machine in early Showa era
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 20:32:57
The V belt of the typographic letterpress printing machine burst suddenly and was impatient. It is a world that is convenient to be able to obtain things that fit nicely so easily ... and also thanks for the richness of MonotaRo's assortment!
This review is about item#09244715.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 13:56:11
I ordered four, but the lot number was different, as a matter of course, the length was quite different. It is troublesome to attach a claim, so use as it is. I would like to have common sense to bring lots together.
This review is about item#09244873.
Power part of manufacturing process work
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-02 08:52:05
I think that it is an item that can maintain the power sector at a low cost unexpectedly if it says using feeling at about half price compared with that of red one.
This review is about item#09244846.
V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 12:37:33
There is no old feeling, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#09244672.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-BeltC Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt C Type
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt D Type