Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-belt M type (standard)

V-belt M type (standard)
Sales Price: 5.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews [ See all 73 customer reviews ]
Tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:26:26
I think that there is no machine with more V-belt usage than agricultural machines. I will exchange for the bad for next spring. There are many kinds and it is saved at a low price.
This review is about item#9245494.
Belt for speed reduction of special sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:17:23
I did not know the size clearly, so I bought two, but I made it with one of them
This review is about item#9245467.
When moving an industrial sewing machine through a motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 07:19:37
Newly installed motor of the sewing machine, the length of the belt is indefinite and suitable Purchase a few pieces of monotaroub belt with different length first. As a result of this, we determined the just size, so we made this big favorite Mitsubishi Belt. Anyway high quality! The one that is superior to this is that it seems likely to include cheap prices think. The V belt is decided by the three-star belt, not to be lost!
This review is about item#09245582.
Belt exchange of 5 t press machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 08:10:26
It was saved because we were able to purchase at a shorter delivery date than other companies.
This review is about item#09245643.
Spare belt for equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:45:54
It is cheap and very helpful. Especially concerning the quality of rubber there is no problem.
This review is about item#9245424.
As a belt of a roaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:49:24
It is a belt that is a necessity for work, so I feel so grateful to get it soon.
This review is about item#9245503.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 19:01:39
Because it is a Mitsuboshi Belt, quality was not worried. In the home center, There was only A belt B belt, I ordered. I arrived on Monday at Friday afternoon. It was saved.
This review is about item#9245677.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:41:38
I bought it for belt exchange of the drill machine. Kasu comes out at the beginning of use, so be careful.
This review is about item#09245503.
Equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 06:54:11
It is inexpensive and satisfied. Since there is no nearby home center, we purchase it including the reserve
This review is about item#09245467.
Connecting a sewing machine and a motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:31:11
It was saved because it was not in the nearby home center.
This review is about item#35266926.
Repair of washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:21:10
Shipping fee is too high. I bought 399 yen stuff and thought about 500 yen for shipping costs. Because it is a small belt, I thought that the postage is cheaper if it uses postal mail.
This review is about item#9245381.
To cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:18:14
It is used for the power of the cultivating machine in use. Standard changes are sufficient as it changes periodically.
This review is about item#9245582.
Replacing old V belt
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 14:42:44
Replacement was easy to replace, but the solenoid valve for water supply did not close well, eventually the washing machine ceased to be used.
This review is about item#9245424.
Pump for septic tank
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 09:18:43
Because it is a three-star belt, it seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#9245433.
Pulley belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:07:53
I am saved because there is no size in the nearby home center.
This review is about item#35266874.
CAM repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:17:21
I used it for a blower motor. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#9245503.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:46:58
Especially it is usable without problems, OK
This review is about item#09245564.
Change belt of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 18:40:43
It was saved by the same thing perfectly.
Replacement of washing machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 08:56:02
It is cheap and very good product.
This review is about item#09245424.
Sewing machine motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 00:34:50
It is rich in size, cheap, strong and very helpful.
This review is about item#09245503.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-Belt Standard K Type
V Belt
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt,
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
Low Edge Belt
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V BELT M RED
Standard V Pulley M Type
Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type