Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-belt M type (standard)

V-belt M type (standard)
Sales Price: 5.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 69 customer reviews ]
Repair of washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:21:10
Shipping fee is too high. I bought 399 yen stuff and thought about 500 yen for shipping costs. Because it is a small belt, I thought that the postage is cheaper if it uses postal mail.
This review is about item#9245381.
Pump for septic tank
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 09:18:43
Because it is a three-star belt, it seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#9245433.
For air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 12:05:52
The belt was inexpensive and good, but the shipping fee was higher than the belt and I felt quite fond of saying that. I would like you to increase the delivery method a little more.
This review is about item#09245616.
Rotation at dehydration slowed 20 years I used the motor of HITACHI's fully automatic washing machine (without drying function) and the belt of the rotating tank I exchanged (We are washing the uniforms of employees.)
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:49:53
I do not have anything particular, but I strongly think that I will expand and shrink a little more, but I do not mind.
This review is about item#09245372.
Washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 20:23:40
When I wash machine motor for several years ago, I heard an abnormal sound and I knew it was a slip sound, so I cheated for a year with a slip spray, but it slipped completely during dehydration and it ceased to function So I bought it to replace the belt. Really it is "M20.2" so it is a little kizume but there is no abnormal noise at all. It took me a long time to consider buying a new washing machine, but it was a little over 1000 yen and I was glad that I could solve the problem.
This review is about item#09245372.
Repair of washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 16:58:06
I was unable to dehydrate the washing machine, the laundry was soaked out in response to the loud noise, and I exchanged the V belt. As the manufacturer genuine belt is over 2,000 yen and shipping fee is taken separately it takes time, so choose this one, no problem movement The sound of dehydration also became quiet.
This review is about item#09245372.
It is repair and replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 18:12:32
It is a product as I thought, so there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#09245494.
For drill polisher
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 16:54:43
Better or bad, you can use it normally. From anything, it is best to order and arrive the next day
This review is about item#35969281.
As a replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 12:29:28
Always thank you for your help. It is saved a lot cheaper than buying a shop, but the shipping cost is a little neck. This item was not in stock and took days to ship, so it was long waiting. (Especially because it will always ship quickly.) Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#35266874.
Engine setup
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 22:53:49
About 100 yen cheaper product than the nearby home center is satisfied for the manufacturer
This review is about item#09245573.
Used for repairing household appliances.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 16:03:55
Although it will be purchased a second time, I was able to use 4 to 5 years middle of use frequently. The price was reasonable and I was very pleased. I also would like to use it at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#35266892.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-Belt Standard K Type
V Belt
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt,
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
Low Edge Belt
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Standard V Pulley M Type
V BELT M RED
Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type