Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Beltk Type, Standard

V-Beltk Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Panasonic dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 20:50:04
We placed an order in place of the production finished parts. It was awfully awesome.
This review is about item#9245887.
Machine remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:00:33
I am satisfied with the cost. It is not used for a long time, but it is also excellent with no abnormal wear.
This review is about item#35968493.
Small lathe power belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:41:23
Manufacturer's genuine replacement parts (same standard) price is also high and high, it is necessary for several weeks to place orders. I am saved.
This review is about item#9245695.
I changed the spindle's axis, so I bought it for replacement.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:17:58
Although there is no problem with the product, it did not understand the size of the belt, it was purchased as an estimate, so it was longer than I thought, then K40 was a little longer then K39, just Just Fit (eventually purchased 3 sizes). It may be useful if there is a guide table of the belt size or a calculation formula.
This review is about item#9245896.
Belt change of tabletop drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 08:11:21
Because vibration of M base desk drilling board TB131 is large and it is hard to make a change, I tried changing the belt. The attached one is K28.5 which is very difficult to obtain with extremely dimensions and therefore purchased K28 and K29. In K28, the tension was strong and vibrations increased conversely. Although the tension is loose in K29, you can use it if you adjust your eyes by adjustment. Vibration is about to receive a somewhat reduced feeling. I wonder why M company adopted a belt difficult to obtain. It seems that the accuracy of the old drilling machine was better. The belt of K29 is a good product and it does not matter.
This review is about item#09245765.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 15:07:11
It is very helpful to rural areas because it is hard to come by surprise.
This review is about item#09245695.
For driving a car air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 13:44:02
Used for driving self-made car air conditioners. There is also durability, it is saved because it was available cheaply.
This review is about item#09245914.
Pure belt of Makita's drilling machine came up and purchased for replacement.
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 23:58:17
Because someone reviewed the same Makita drilling machine using a three-star belt and heard that the vibration sound was improved, I also purchased two lengths of V-belt K 28 and K 29 to see for myself trying, I tried to adjust the tension, etc., but I was not able to use the vibration and the sound greatly in any length though it attempted to adjust the tension with a short to the belt. By the way, the length of the genuine belt is 28.5 inches, and the three-star belt does not have this length.
This review is about item#09245774.
For three loading device of roller.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:21:25
Although the genuine belt was bad, this item also has durability and can be used still more.
This review is about item#35968484.
On the motor pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 16:38:32
I have never compared it with other companies' products, but I can use it well enough A little more explanation display is easy to understand and it is saved I am ordering 2 sizes by size difference
This review is about item#09245905.
Specification for vacuum pump (automobile)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:35:20
V - belt handling store has no stock and purchased this time. It is also a very good product which also fits to the pulley diameter
This review is about item#35968493.
Machine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 15:48:43
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35092057.
Refurbishment of desktop drills
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 22:01:46
We got a domestic brand desk drill which was already discontinued. The belt cured by aging and decided to replace it. We found the same part number in your company catalog, and it is instant delivery status in stock. At the same time we ordered the bearings and finished maintenance of the desk drills in a short period of time. I am very happy that I was able to acquire and exchange belts made of long-time beloved three-star brand.
This review is about item#09245765.
Net winding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 11:28:58
I did not deal with nearby shop, correspondence was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#35968493.
By drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 13:33:55
There is no problem with both product and price
This review is about item#09245747.
It can be used for the belt of the Sakai Lathe ML-360.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:18:45
It can be used for the belt of the Sakai Lathe ML-360. Cheap than buying genuine, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#09245695.
Net winding machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 11:36:43
I'd like to purchase the next time as the price is cheap and it arrives immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#35968493.
Used as a model engine
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 08:19:03
Easy to use
This review is about item#09245853.
Machine repair including heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 20:23:05
M thought that it was good, but it works smoothly. Because it was a small item, it seemed useless that the shipping fee etc became expensive.
This review is about item#09245853.
Drilling work of metal · wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 14:05:46
Thank you very much for your prompt response. This type was saved because we did not deal with the nearest home center. Immediately attached to the machine can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09245765.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-Belt Standard K Type
V Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt,
V Belt M Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V BELT M RED
Sewing Machine Belts
Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type
Lock Nut
  • Lock Nut
  • SAN-EI Faucet Mfg co.,ltd
  • 10.80 SGD
Plate (clutch) 13089-1085