Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Wire Nail

Iron Wire Nail
Sales Price: 8.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Making a table on which iron plates are placed
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:19:28
I think that it is an ordinary nail. I am saved because there are many numbers.
This review is about item#9241757.
DIY
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 13:54:59
I bought two kinds of nails, but when arriving, two kinds of nails jumped out of the box and were scattered. There is a similar opinion in the review of other people, but I think that you should stop with the tape. If there are hundreds of iron nails and I did not stop the opening and closing part with tape, I think that I will definitely jump out from the inside when delivering.
On-site use
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 09:34:15
I do not have any place selling 1 kg, so I always bought it.
This review is about item#9241766.
To attach a tag
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:12:00
There is no problem about the product! Just all the nails were out from the box. I think that there is nothing like this time if you boxed the tape.
This review is about item#9241757.
For wood skid
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 09:07:49
It is normal as a nail, but it seems a bit soft.
This review is about item#9241811.
Construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:14:01
There is no problem with the product, but the box was open at the time of delivery, the nails were scattered inside the cardboard. Different sizes of nail boxes were also open and mixing was difficult. Please do not open, such as fastening with tape.
This review is about item#09241766.
Reinforcement of mold
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 17:14:09
I bought about 120 boxes this month, but there was a thing different from the previous one. I want you to be careful enough for products that cash on delivery can not be returned. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#09241802.
Creating a rootstock
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:39:22
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09241802.
At the time of construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 09:59:00
I was saved because I do not have to buy a 1 kilogram entry.
This review is about item#09241775.
Proposal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:20:11
I fix the angle and the penetration board and the signboard or use it in the stage props. There are things to use in large amounts, so it is saved that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#09241793.
Woodworking, column set etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 16:28:40
Everyday use and no discomfort. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#09241741.
Children's woodworking classroom
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 21:47:38
Cheap and good
This review is about item#09241757.
Create a big stuff
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 12:55:39
Easy to use and satisfied
This review is about item#09241802.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 12:15:34
It is cheap, it can be used for it, and the finish is also beautiful and satisfied.
This review is about item#09241802.
Plate retention
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 16:48:42
very good
This review is about item#09241766.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 22:11:14
Regardless of nails, I think that carpenters and craftsmen will find it easier to buy if the price is reduced a little more by increasing various kinds such as screws.
This review is about item#09241766.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Nail
Screw Nail
Brass Nail, Round Head
Nail
Concrete Nail
Nail
  • Nail
  • KN Murata
  • 169.90 SGD
Concrete Nail
Nail
  • Nail
  • KN Murata
  • 32.82 SGD
Wire Nail
Metal Nails, Thick
420ER fixed car (urethane wheel)
Round Nail, Iron/Uniqlo
Round Nails
Screw Nails
Curing bag owl
Campus nail Pt