Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Nail

Concrete Nail
Sales Price: 5.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Fixing the form
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:57:41
One week passed from the order, but it does not arrive. It will surely arrive earlier that you order at the home center.
This review is about item#36842915.
Fixing the form
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:19:41
It was shipped the day, but it will not be shipped after 5 days. Besides, it took 4 days to contact shipping delay. It is not recommended to purchase materials that will affect the process with a monotair.
This review is about item#36842915.
Fixing of formwork for formwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:02:53
It was delivered in less than 2 days, and it was saved in time for construction on site. I hope to expect this response from now on.
This review is about item#9241836.
I put a plywood on the steel frame.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 09:58:25
It is a wonderful item that is easy to strike and rugged enough to drive firmly even with steel frames.
This review is about item#36842951.
Used for fixing the width fastener of steel formwork
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 08:24:52
# 9 x 50 mm size grooved concrete nails are sold off at home centers (selling only without grooves) and occasionally out of stock. I feel a bit more robust than concrete nails of manufacturers I always use. Whether it is okay if there is a large box size to solve troublesome small box buying ...
This review is about item#36842881.
Used for fixing the width fastener of steel formwork
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:44:45
# 9 x 50 mm size grooved concrete nails are sold off at home centers (selling only without grooves) and occasionally out of stock. I feel a bit more robust than concrete nails of manufacturers I always use. Whether it is okay if there is a large box size to solve troublesome small box buying ...
This review is about item#36842881.
Hit the frame of the underfloor of the tile construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:58:22
Since it is strong, I will order a length of 50 mm later
This review is about item#36842872.
Fastening of steel bundle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 20:00:46
It is stabbing well, it is few to bend.
This review is about item#36842845.
Mortar and steel beating
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:57:30
It is standard. It is not possible and it is impossible.
This review is about item#09241827.
Hitting a line tape on an artificial grass coat with sand
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 09:34:23
It was very easy to use and it worked.
This review is about item#36842881.
Asphalt road by surveying
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 18:27:05
I was saved because it was hard to sell to that area. Of course the goods are exactly good thickness, length.
This review is about item#36842872.
Hold a joist on the concrete floor
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 15:01:36
You had better open a pilot hole.
This review is about item#36842881.
Formwork hold down foot.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-23 18:43:52
It is thick and easy to hit and its effectiveness is also good.
This review is about item#36842881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Nail
Concrete Nail
Iron Wire Nail
Concrete Nails
Print board nail 250g
Earth Nail
Concrete nail
Sheet Connection Nail, Concrete
Concrete nail
Round Nail, Iron/Uniqlo
Concrete Pins
Hammer Drive Holder
Wire Nail
Cat Eye
  • Cat Eye
  • TANIZAWA SEISAKUSHO
  • 28.09 SGD
Mixed hair 1/2 doubles 3 rows
Japanese Manifer, 5pcs