Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Nail

Concrete Nail
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Fixing the form
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:57:41
One week passed from the order, but it does not arrive. It will surely arrive earlier that you order at the home center.
This review is about item#36842915.
Fixing the form
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:19:41
It was shipped the day, but it will not be shipped after 5 days. Besides, it took 4 days to contact shipping delay. It is not recommended to purchase materials that will affect the process with a monotair.
This review is about item#36842915.
Fixing of formwork for formwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:02:53
It was delivered in less than 2 days, and it was saved in time for construction on site. I hope to expect this response from now on.
This review is about item#9241836.
I put a plywood on the steel frame.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 09:58:25
It is a wonderful item that is easy to strike and rugged enough to drive firmly even with steel frames.
This review is about item#36842951.
Used for fixing the width fastener of steel formwork
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 08:24:52
# 9 x 50 mm size grooved concrete nails are sold off at home centers (selling only without grooves) and occasionally out of stock. I feel a bit more robust than concrete nails of manufacturers I always use. Whether it is okay if there is a large box size to solve troublesome small box buying ...
This review is about item#36842881.
Used for fixing the width fastener of steel formwork
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:44:45
# 9 x 50 mm size grooved concrete nails are sold off at home centers (selling only without grooves) and occasionally out of stock. I feel a bit more robust than concrete nails of manufacturers I always use. Whether it is okay if there is a large box size to solve troublesome small box buying ...
This review is about item#36842881.
Hit the frame of the underfloor of the tile construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:58:22
Since it is strong, I will order a length of 50 mm later
This review is about item#36842872.
Fastening of steel bundle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 20:00:46
It is stabbing well, it is few to bend.
This review is about item#36842845.
Mortar and steel beating
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:57:30
It is standard. It is not possible and it is impossible.
This review is about item#09241827.
Hitting a line tape on an artificial grass coat with sand
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 09:34:23
It was very easy to use and it worked.
This review is about item#36842881.
Asphalt road by surveying
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 18:27:05
I was saved because it was hard to sell to that area. Of course the goods are exactly good thickness, length.
This review is about item#36842872.
Hold a joist on the concrete floor
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 15:01:36
You had better open a pilot hole.
This review is about item#36842881.
Formwork hold down foot.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-23 18:43:52
It is thick and easy to hit and its effectiveness is also good.
This review is about item#36842881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Nail
Concrete Nail
Iron Wire Nail
Sheet Connection Nail, Concrete
Wire Nail
Concrete nail
Hammer Drive Holder
Round Nail, Iron/Uniqlo
Mixed hair 1/2 doubles 3 rows
Concrete Pins
Earth Nail
Print board nail 250g
Concrete Nails
Cat Eye
  • Cat Eye
  • TANIZAWA SEISAKUSHO
  • 28.99 SGD
Concrete nail
Japanese Manifer, 5pcs