Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Wire

Stainless Wire
Sales Price: 1.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Seismic reinforcement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:08:49
It is used for prevention of falling of earthquakes such as shelves together with turn buckle. It is easy to use length.
This review is about item#9242712.
Roof water heater detent
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 12:56:32
Stainless # 16 could not be obtained at a nearby home center and it was just right. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35151733.
Fastening of silicone rubber heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 17:23:46
It was used to sandwich and fix silicon rubber heaters of 50 mm × 30 mm with almost the same size metal plate. I was worried because there are various wire diameters, but with HW - 055 there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#9242746.
Wearing of a gimmick of rowing sauce
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:44:53
It is just fine in thickness, difficult to cut, and easy to return straight.
This review is about item#9242755.
When stuffing things
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:53:27
It can be easily cut with a nipper, and it is durable, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9242737.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:07:59
It can be used normally. I was pulled by cheap and bought it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9242721.
Banding of grating
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:18:03
Used to connect side groove groove lid grating. 2 mm is still fat. It is a heavy lifting. Even 1.2 mm was good.
This review is about item#33052083.
Net repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:39:29
It is a good product.
This review is about item#35151733.
Exhibit production
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 23:20:33
■ As a disadvantage, cleaning is necessary before use Oil soiling adheres to the wire itself, and because the glue of the vinyl tape collecting the wires is adhering to the melting line with oil. Every time cleaning is very inconvenient ■ There is no problem in quality and price as SUS wire. The colorfulness of wire diameter can also be saved. ■ If you want greed and hope, you would like to discontinue bundle with vinyl tape First of all, you can use it with confidence if you clean up before shipping. If there are options such as annealing line and spring wire, it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#09242712.
Work making
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:02:48
I'd like to make a small circle, but since I have a soft part and a hard part, I can not make a beautiful circle. I bought various stainless steel wires for about 15 years, but this is my first time to use it. It was a failure to purchase it collectively. It is suitable for applications that do not care about the appearance, but it is not a special cheap translation, so I can not find the merit of buying this product.
This review is about item#09242755.
Flag installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:52:12
It is very solid. It requires more power to process accordingly.
This review is about item#33052092.
For fixing
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 09:08:58
There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#09242764.
As an antenna branch line
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:00:38
I needed a small amount of length so I was able to purchase an appropriate amount.
This review is about item#35151733.
Car joint boots caulking
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 17:52:43
I am satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#09242721.
Fixing objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 18:24:08
It is a part to be subjected to salt water, but it is safe because it is stainless steel
This review is about item#09242764.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-09 21:38:40
You can get the desired thickness and strength cheaply.
This review is about item#09242746.
Bait of bait (saury) during trolling fishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 16:16:07
The price is reasonable and the price is very cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#09242746.
hobby
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 20:07:26
The equivalent is in the 100 yen shop.
Use as a fishing tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 14:15:42
There are no problems, such as strength. . .
This review is about item#37577312.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 12:07:59
# 22 stain wire is not in the neighborhood home center. I am glad that you can purchase it here. Since other items were also purchased, no shipping cost was required.
This review is about item#09242737.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Wire
Piano Wire
Wire
Piano Wire
Stainless Wire
Stainless steel wire
Stainless Home Wire
Stainless Wire
Stainless Steel Wire
Stainless Steel Wire
Stainless Wire
Stainless Wire