Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Injection Molded Product Runner When detaching Nipper ring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:57:33
The spring of the nipper broke and the snap ring E type snap ring was also lost and it became unusable. I found it with monotaro. E - type snap ring can be delivered even if only one piece was really helpful. Although the spring broke also ordered, but the spring has not reached yet, the order until 3 o'clock on the same day was very helpful because one shipping cost is not charged. Thank you. (From chip)
This review is about item#09249186.
Used for machine replacement during machine maintenance and dropout
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:51:27
It is bulky that it is convenient and wrapped one by one, thank you for at least 10 or 50 units. There is no problem with things.
This review is about item#9249143.
To fix the moving part during part replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 19:04:02
Things can be satisfied. It is a small item because it feels a little expensive compared to what it is because of its lack. I thought that packing at the time of shipment was good.
This review is about item#9249195.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:16:50
It was used for the carburetor needle. Perfect size and easy to use
This review is about item#9249152.
To stop parts of homebrew tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 13:20:45
I bought it because I wanted a stopper of this shape. It is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, but it seems that it is not an existing one. So, before you buy a bag, to see if it actually becomes usable, I tried buying one in roses. Again, although it is a result that it is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, Because it made a point, it is four stars. As a disadvantage, It is painful to require additional expense of several thousand yen separately, because it requires special tools. Because it is not a matter of disposable simple type with low secular durability, can you manufacture and sell tools cheaply?
This review is about item#09249195.
Motorcycle carburetor parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:35:06
Purchase as part for motorcycle carburetor Parts that you do not know where you usually sell I had lost it once and was astonished to search for it So buy as spare as it is cheap
This review is about item#9249161.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:20:43
I was surprised that there is stock up to such a small part Repair completed
This review is about item#9249186.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:02:18
There is no handling in the neighborhood home center, if it searches by the monotalou, it is found immediately immediately found. It is saved as a purchasing side that you can order in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#9249186.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:10:59
I was looking for 7 mm size. Since you can purchase even one, you want to stock many sizes.
This review is about item#9249213.
I am using it to repair Makita's nailing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:22:00
Easy item but important but quality is the best because it is often used for parts that are quite vibrated
This review is about item#9249177.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:39:18
Since this size was not in the home center, I bought it here. The goods themselves are solid and there is not any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#9249143.
Line marker
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:30:38
The ring that fixed the wheel of the line marker disappeared Purchase for repair as the tire goes off. I made it to SUS because it is outdoors. Thank you for your continued support. . .
This review is about item#9249256.
Floor jack tire closure
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:08:41
The tire of the floor jack had come off before I knew it, so I tried to stop it. It is easier and more reliable to get things than to search the home center.
This review is about item#9249265.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 12:58:32
The price is a bit high, but the feeling of use is very satisfying. It is wrapped individually one by one.
This review is about item#9249231.
Roller fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:21
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9249222.
Bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:40:24
It was nice to arrive early. Various sizes, goods are very convenient.
This review is about item#9249152.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:44:37
It is good to be able to buy one by one. It is not so many parts. Speaking of greed, I would like a chrome-plated product of iron material.
Chain saw parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 20:56:18
I shrunk by mistaking the size with pliers and used it. I think that there is no problem in use, but I want information that knows a little more size.
This review is about item#9249186.
Installation of dump lever
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:13:07
Since the dump lever of the vehicle got disengaged, I found out that I lost the E ring and tried to purchase at the home center, but since I do not have the size, I bought it with a monotaro. There was a good size and it was good as it was selling roses.
This review is about item#9249213.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:52:22
The volume of the radio became poor, it was good to break off, but I lost this part of my heart. As I was in embarrassment mostly, it is a great help to know that it is available in units of 1 piece. Volumes are often bought and repaired in many cases, but since they lock with this part, I bought extra.
This review is about item#9249143.
1 2 3