Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
I am using it to repair Makita's nailing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:22:00
Easy item but important but quality is the best because it is often used for parts that are quite vibrated
This review is about item#9249177.
Line marker
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:30:38
The ring that fixed the wheel of the line marker disappeared Purchase for repair as the tire goes off. I made it to SUS because it is outdoors. Thank you for your continued support. . .
This review is about item#9249256.
Chain saw parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 20:56:18
I shrunk by mistaking the size with pliers and used it. I think that there is no problem in use, but I want information that knows a little more size.
This review is about item#9249186.
Installation of dump lever
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:13:07
Since the dump lever of the vehicle got disengaged, I found out that I lost the E ring and tried to purchase at the home center, but since I do not have the size, I bought it with a monotaro. There was a good size and it was good as it was selling roses.
This review is about item#9249213.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 01:05:01
Rose selling was good. We purchased 4 items including this product. We will receive an email inviting you to submit a review every day. I do not know whether it will be over in 4 days or until I post. Since I do not remember buying it as a value obtained by reviewing posting, I was a little disconcerting.
This review is about item#09249247.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 07:40:46
I'm generally satisfied.
This review is about item#09249177.
Spray gun needle spring parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 18:51:05
Although it has a slightly larger outer diameter than the standard, it was scraped off so as to enter the spring holder and used it. I think that it is very strong and durable enough.
This review is about item#09249143.
Desktop vice repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-08 06:15:09
It can be purchased in units of 1, the price is cheap, there is no dissatisfaction. I was only looking for E clips, but there is no selling in the home center. The stainless steel was high, repair was delayed but it was able to be repaired successfully. It is very convenient for small parts to be available in roses. I buy something when buying it, but it will be appreciated if it can be handled by e-mail facilities etc. for single item purchase.
This review is about item#09249213.
1