Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grease Nipple A Type, With Brass Plating

Grease Nipple A Type, With Brass Plating
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For grease up
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 06:44:16
I bought it for the grease up of the pillow block bearing, but when choosing it was not possible to confirm the thread diameter with the catalog well.
This review is about item#9251462.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 16:00:26
Connection part with grease gun was sweet, grease leaked and it was useless.
This review is about item#9251514.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:05:52
The connection part with grease gun was sweet and grease leaked and it was useless. Products of other companies bought in reserve can be used without problems. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#9251514.
In the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:54:56
Depending on the vehicle, regular screws are pierced, and when grease is up, attaching a nipple and injecting grease and then returning to the original screw, if the work is replaced beforehand, will it become a considerable shortening time ... What kind of thing is abundant And I am saved from the price.
This review is about item#9251514.
Yumbo
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:25:58
I want you to put out a dirt prevention cap with low price. Because mud etc. is easy to wear
This review is about item#9251462.
Replacement of nipple
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:05:07
Since the nipple is often damaged, it is exchanged. ! (^^)!
This review is about item#9251462.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:34:13
Purchased because the grease nipple attached to SR 400 has broken. It's OK if you are cheap!
This review is about item#09251514.
Grease up around the pin of the bucket of the crane
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 23:12:47
It is cheaper than the nearest tool shop I had bought so far and things are the same, so it will be saved
This review is about item#9251496.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 06:28:33
Put it permanently in the hole to be filled with grease.
This review is about item#09251496.
As a replacement part for heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 07:57:54
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9251462.
Lubricating the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:52:37
Although this overtorque is the cause, it is cautiously over-tightened which was easily tightened. I can order from one and the price is very satisfying.
This review is about item#09251514.
Overhead crane running wheel shaft grease up
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 11:42:19
There are many box buyers for other brands, and it is forced to spend nearly 6,000 yen, but I can really buy it from a single item, but I am truly grateful. The price is also super satisfied.
This review is about item#09251471.
Construction Machinery Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 17:11:56
It is a good product.
This review is about item#09251462.
Used for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 21:06:27
I was saved because things of 1/4 size were troubled because I was looking for large stores in various places. I do not know the durability etc. yet.
This review is about item#09251496.
Replacement of grease nipple
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 01:20:11
Compatibility with two kinds of grease guns is bad and it will protrude unless you press hardly
This review is about item#09251487.
Mounting on hinge pin
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 08:30:41
It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#09251487.
It can be used because it can be used as a nipple of Yumbo's nipple or a hammer knife or other machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 21:52:36
It is saved because the nipple will be damaged if the usage is bad.
This review is about item#09251487.
1