Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Swing Slide Bolt

Stainless Steel Swing Slide Bolt
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Crossroads of a temporary school building in elementary school
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 19:08:06
I hope that there is a larger size, but the price is also wonderful and France dropping is high so it will be saved if it goes cheaper.
This review is about item#9255093.
To open and close a veranda fence
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 14:46:26
Because the wind of the veranda of the apartment is strong, we set up a fence of trees for plant protection and attached this bracket so that we can go through. Sometimes the knob part was occasionally loose, but now it is getting less relaxed if the oil has run out a little.
This review is about item#9255705.
I am using it for repairing the gate.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 17:03:29
Since the previous product was chrome and rust became hard to move, it replaced with stainless steel, and there was a sense of security with a firm product.
This review is about item#9360172.
Door opening and closing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 09:22:22
I think that it is very easy to use and a good product. . . . . .
This review is about item#9255705.
Gondola door key
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 05:25:47
I purchase it many times. The price is cheap, the quality is also good, it is a very satisfactory product in use.
This review is about item#09255705.
For dropping a gate
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:53:37
Used for garage hanging door before! It was very good so we used it for dropping the gate at this time. The existing thing was made of aluminum and the screw was small and it was difficult to raise and lower. It is very inspirational and easy to operate.
This review is about item#09255093.
Door holding on homebuilt garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:50:32
I created a hanging door for the garage. Because the wind is a strong place buy thought that the door will be rattling, rattling. Sure thing Before attaching a round drop off, hulafula, rattled! Firmly fitting and firmly fit Good! Because it is close to the sea, it was a great answer at SUS.
This review is about item#09255093.
Replace only round bars due to damage of existing round bars
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 16:56:24
Because the knob of the round bar was screw type, it was easy to exchange, but I wanted you to sell only the round bars.
This review is about item#09255093.
Used as bracket for production wooden doors
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 09:29:36
The goods were also firm and good goods.
This review is about item#09255093.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni Chromate Lock Bolt
Slide Bolt Stainless
Steel Drop Bolt
Uni Chromate Slide Bolt
It dropped strong round
Round dropping
Uni Chromate Slide Bolt
Aluminum Drop Latch