Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cow Split Leather Gloves Magic, Oil Processing) 6P

Cow Split Leather Gloves Magic, Oil Processing) 6P
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 0
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:59:36
It is strong and easy to use. I have heard that as long as inventory, we would like to continue selling it by all means.
This review is about item#9256064.
Mountain forest, farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:12:23
Although I have purchased it several times, nearly everything is satisfied in terms of price and quality. There are things that will be torn soon after use and some of the smells are so strict, we ask you to thoroughly control quality. Also, since the quality of leather is scattered many things improve this point as well.
This review is about item#09256064.
Sorting work with metal shredder
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 16:59:28
It is thin with fluent as you see! The leather on the back of the hand seems thicker and stronger than the leather on the palm side. The hole opened in about an hour and a half as expected! Too weak too! I feel like I dumped money for drinks, I will not buy it again! It is! It is!
This review is about item#09256064.
Scaffolding assembly, dismantling
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:31:59
I think whether it will be easy to purse if there is a little durability It is easy to turn the nut
This review is about item#09256064.
Loading
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 21:15:37
Although it is the third purchase, the quality is getting worse. Four pairs of holes opened in 10 minutes. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#09256064.
Factory equipment inspection
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 11:49:28
As soon as I opened the bag, I felt sick with an intense smell like the skin of a moro animal. I soaked it with bleach overnight, but it does not change at all. Does it disappear while using it? Is it? To this extent, it is the first time for smelling skinny hands ...
This review is about item#09256064.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-03 22:14:04
Durability, heat and abrasion resistant cattle floor leather is processed specially, leather gloves hard to harden even if washed soft. Although it is written, durability, heat and abrasion are certainly strong. But many of the leathers are so hard that the fingers are hard to bend. Please stabilize the quality.
This review is about item#09256064.
It is used for iron processing.
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-08 18:41:47
Cost performance is good. Leather is not too hard and strong.
This review is about item#09256064.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cowhide leather palm gloves,oil processing
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Cowhide Gloves 717P-W
Earmuffs uvex 3
Leather Work Gloves
Washable Cattle Split Leather Work Gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves, Oil Processing
Leather Work Gloves