Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6200 Series LU

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6200 Series LU
Sales Price: 3.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used as the front wheel of the original scooter wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:42:42
Used as the front wheel of the original scooter. One side shielded bearing with the same quality as genuine products is hard to obtain at home centers, and it is handled here only if it is NSK or NTN. It can be said that you ask a specialty shop, but again it is only here if it is degree of maintenance. The price is close to half of genuine. However, you must firmly fill good quality grease.
This review is about item#08760333.
Replacement of single wheel front wheel bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:04:14
Replacement of single wheel front wheel bearings. Besides replacing tires, bearing exchange is so cheap, cheap enough to worry, rolling resistance is quiet, satisfied.
This review is about item#08760893.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:12:15
Because I am an amateur, I ordered without understanding well. It was better to have a comment so that the difference between LU (one side seal) and LLU (both side seal) is easy to understand.
This review is about item#8762022.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:38:47
Since grease is not enclosed, it is good to save washing labor to put in your favorite grease
This review is about item#8762704.
It is used for motorcycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:01:57
There is no problem in use, it is satisfied with less than half the amount of genuine parts.
This review is about item#8760893.
As a bike front bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:46:18
I can use it quite normally. It is saved for cheaper than purchase for bike. It is self-responsibility to the last ^ ^
This review is about item#8762022.
Used for hub bearing of front tire of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:41:51
It is natural but there is no problem at all. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#8760893.
For use on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 23:35:10
It is equivalent to genuine products and can be used without problems. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#08762022.
Used for CBR 150 wheel bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 19:12:52
Used for CBR 150 wheel bearings. I have been used a lot by my bike of the past. Because the seal part can be taken easily, it is sometimes used as a one side seal specification.
This review is about item#08760893.
Bike · Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 09:32:46
I am satisfied because the price is affordable with the maker items.
This review is about item#08760333.
Address 125 Front Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 13:30:43
Compared to genuine, it is much cheaper, I always bought it.
This review is about item#08760333.
For replacement of hub bearing for address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 14:50:55
It is safe NTN made, so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08760333.
Bearing exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 23:09:55
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#08762022.
Used on the bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 19:20:11
The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#08762022.
Hub bearing of CBR 250 RR
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 09:17:30
It was used for the hub bearing of CBR 250 RR. I was looking for one side shield of rubber type. Because there was only a metal shield at the neighborhood home center, I thought about ordering at a motorbike store so I was saved by MonotaRO in stock. (In a motorcycle shop where I go, even if it is a part common to all models of the year, I do not accept orders unless I tell them all the body numbers and I have the trouble of going to the delivery date and picking up, so I would like to buy with MonotaRO next time I will.
This review is about item#08762704.
Sales car
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 20:39:39
The price is also inexpensive, the correspondence is also quick, I am satisfied. Even comparing it with genuine products is not inferior. We purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#08760893.
For car hub
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 21:00:06
Trust NTN (lol) Although it was LLU, I was using LU as a fear of oil breakage and erosion of water and filling grease on the non-seal side. In the case of a mini car, you can use 30 years if you do not make oil run out firmly even the management of grease so you can not get kicked here.
This review is about item#08762022.
1