Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape For General Use

Double-Sided Tape For General Use
Sales Price: 1.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 34
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
For office use. Envelopes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:18:12
I found something 5 mm on the market, but I could not find it, so it was very helpful. It is reasonable and nice to have 2 sets. Adhesion, ease of cutting, no problem.
This review is about item#11073693.
Used for parts of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:58:35
It has sufficient quality with firm adhesive strength. The price is cheap and it is scheduled to repeat.
This review is about item#9357862.
Width not 10 mm
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:04:07
I bought 2 volumes, but the tape width was not 10 mm in both volumes.
This review is about item#9357853.
Envelope mouth closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 13:36:17
Because it was wide, I used it to close the mouth of A4 packing, but it was easy to turn and was good.
This review is about item#34908011.
Laminating packaging materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 10:46:56
It's cheap. There is the minimum necessary strength. It is enough for use.
This review is about item#34908011.
Adhesion of paper processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 02:27:29
There is no problem with adhesive strength. The best advantage is that the work proceeds quickly with ease of peeling.
This review is about item#11073702.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:49:34
I bought one with a width of 5 cm, but I am satisfied because of the size that I can not get in a neighborhood shop. Until now I put many thin items side by side so it became very easy. Although I feel that adhesion is somewhat inferior to those made by major manufacturers, since it is a temporary stop usage, there is no problem and I plan to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#9357871.
Work to paste on paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 11:28:13
In the rare occasion it is possible to peel off while sticking it on paper occasionally I would like to ask for a cheap price as much as possible.
This review is about item#9357853.
Temporary fixation of cloth
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 11:32:57
I tried trying to temporarily fix new cloth and cloth, but I tried it. I expected that there will be more adhesion. It was completely useless. It is used for other purposes.
This review is about item#11073693.
Craft etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:48:00
The price is also cheap and good quality goods that you can firmly adhere to.
This review is about item#9357853.
Sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:51:48
There is plenty of quantity and it has a very good sense of sense. I am glad to be able to use it sparingly when I use it
This review is about item#11073693.
Fix cutting material with 3D modeling
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:14:02
Believe the review Purchased as a substitute for Nitoms. Things flew during the cutting ... Anyway the weak adhesion is useless.
This review is about item#9357853.
Paste photo
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:25:56
I use it for various things, but it feels like it is not possible and not possible.
This review is about item#09357862.
Fixing accessories in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 17:00:04
The adhesive strength is stronger than I expected, and it can be used widely in various places.
This review is about item#9357862.
In the store POP
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 11:39:53
Because we consume a lot in the POP inside the store, we are saving to the cheapness. It is much cheaper than the maker's, and it can be used enough. There is no problem at all. I am very saved.
This review is about item#34908011.
For temporary fixation of fabric etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:59:06
Where I was looking for few double-sided tape handling this width, I found it with Monotaro. It is useful for temporarily stopping the fabric and narrowing the envelope because of its narrow width. The price is also reasonable, so it is also good to buy.
This review is about item#11073693.
Used as a return envelope mouth for customers
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:48:06
I use it to reduce customer's labor. You can make hundreds of envelopes with one volume and it was also cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#9357853.
Attach a price card
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:53:40
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that it is inferior to the products of stationery manufacturers and tape makers.
This review is about item#9357853.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:23:59
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9357862.
Interior decoration stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:58:20
Although it was cheap, there was adhesion, and it was able to be used enough. I think that the product of Monatarou, Cospa is very good.
This review is about item#09357853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Thick Double-Sided Tape
Laminate Film
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Transparent Film Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Tape
General double-sided tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
Masking Tape