Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape For General Use

Double-Sided Tape For General Use
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
204 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 35
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews
When pasting paper
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:19:01
Anyway I thought that the price was cheap and I searched. Oh well.
This review is about item#34908011.
5mm width is the best of COSPA!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:08:19
I am buying a 10 mm wide set at the home center, but because there are not quite a few 5 mm objects, this is convenient. Next time we will also purchase!
This review is about item#11073693.
Fixed works
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:20:46
The peeling tape is easy to peel off and work proceeds smoothly.
This review is about item#9357853.
Familiar work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 00:11:41
I bought one for the trial, and it was not inferior to anything on the manufacturer brand, so I bought it with increasing width and number this time.
This review is about item#09357853.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 23:52:53
I am glad that there is 20 meters. I'm satisfied. It came soon.
This review is about item#9357853.
Carpet reattaching
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:11:00
I used it for changing the carpet of the office. It was cheap, the number of windings was many and the adhesive strength was weak and it was useful. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34908027.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:31:22
Thank you for good things cheaply. I will use it firmly.
This review is about item#9357853.
Temporary holding
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:54:55
Handling of 5 mm probably is not like Cospa except Monotaro
This review is about item#11073693.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 18:15:29
Adhesion is powerful and very satisfied. I used it for toilet flooring change.
This review is about item#34908027.
Paste work of posters, leaflets, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:43:30
Those with a narrow tape width are very saved because they are not commercially available.
This review is about item#11073693.
Wide face adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:24:13
I purchased a 50 mm wide one, but is this width the limit width? I also want a width of 100 mm.
This review is about item#9357871.
Repair of household goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:26:36
Variation of width is many and it seems to be used for various purposes. This time I used it for repairing a helmet with a width of 10 mm.
This review is about item#9357853.
For office use. Envelopes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:18:12
I found something 5 mm on the market, but I could not find it, so it was very helpful. It is reasonable and nice to have 2 sets. Adhesion, ease of cutting, no problem.
This review is about item#11073693.
Used for parts of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:58:35
It has sufficient quality with firm adhesive strength. The price is cheap and it is scheduled to repeat.
This review is about item#9357862.
Width not 10 mm
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:04:07
I bought 2 volumes, but the tape width was not 10 mm in both volumes.
This review is about item#9357853.
Envelope mouth closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 13:36:17
Because it was wide, I used it to close the mouth of A4 packing, but it was easy to turn and was good.
This review is about item#34908011.
Laminating packaging materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 10:46:56
It's cheap. There is the minimum necessary strength. It is enough for use.
This review is about item#34908011.
Adhesion of paper processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 02:27:29
There is no problem with adhesive strength. The best advantage is that the work proceeds quickly with ease of peeling.
This review is about item#11073702.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:49:34
I bought one with a width of 5 cm, but I am satisfied because of the size that I can not get in a neighborhood shop. Until now I put many thin items side by side so it became very easy. Although I feel that adhesion is somewhat inferior to those made by major manufacturers, since it is a temporary stop usage, there is no problem and I plan to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#9357871.
Work to paste on paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 11:28:13
In the rare occasion it is possible to peel off while sticking it on paper occasionally I would like to ask for a cheap price as much as possible.
This review is about item#9357853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Thick Double-Sided Tape
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Transparent Film Tape
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
General double-sided tape
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
Masking Tape