Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Harmonic Color Set Containers Only

Harmonic Color Set Containers Only
Sales Price: 41.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Mixing paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:04:42
Since quality is more stable than made in China, it is sent to the China factory. A little cheaper and still better.
This review is about item#9299175.
Paint container for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:03:59
Separately no problem No price is also affordable and is a necessity for painting work
This review is about item#9299175.
Toning of car painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 19:52:35
It is always used because of its good size, so it's early to lose it
This review is about item#9299175.
Toning
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:47:26
Even if you order on the verge of getting rid of it, it will be helpful because it will be in time.
This review is about item#09299175.
Car paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:07:20
usually
This review is about item#09299175.
Small amount of paint preparation and toning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 22:48:03
I always use it very usefully. It is cheaper than buying at a paint shop so I am very saved. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#09299175.
I adjust the paint of automobile.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 21:10:23
Because it is 1 L in size, it is just fine to paint large area, after use, it gently peels off after drying, and the paint is peeled and it can be used again. So if it is 100 pieces it will have a long time. But the part of the mouth is easy to cut and even if you buy it in a set the number of lids is a bit small.
This review is about item#09299175.
Tone coloring / painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 08:49:13
I always bought it from a paint shop as a set, but there was a stirring rod and a stand. Even set is cheaper than paint shop, but it is economical because it is cheaper because it is only container.
This review is about item#09299175.
As a liquid agent
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 13:17:40
It is easy to use items such as lightweight points, points that can be used as much as you need, and points of mixing and using solutions to be used.
This review is about item#09299175.
sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 14:37:48
I used to use the previous set, but because there is only a container, there is no waste and I am satisfied that it is suppressed in monetary terms.
This review is about item#09299175.
When toning
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:33:10
I bought it from paint shop as a set of toning set up to now but it is expensive. I was paying nearly twice (laugh) Moreover, as the cup was almost left out, it was sold only in containers and it is saved.
This review is about item#09299175.
Formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:59:53
It is easy to use. Since I use it every day, I regularly purchase it. It's easy to use because the size is complete in increments of 1 liter.
This review is about item#09360547.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 14:36:56
Until now, I was ordering from a paint shop of a supplier with a toning set, but it was a set price of 4,000 yen (excluding tax). Here it was less than 4,000 yen in the set, and 10% cheaper if it is a category special price day, it is saved to purchase more than just containers. (Because it is quite extra except for containers ...)
This review is about item#09299175.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 11:50:23
Convenient and expensive.
This review is about item#09299175.
Mixing of FRP resin etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 12:15:56
I am satisfied with making it firmer than I thought Removing the resin after hardening has been repeatedly used several times, but it is using it without problems
This review is about item#09299175.
Toning of paint, blending etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 17:48:49
I have been using it since a long time ago. It is very convenient when there is a lot of paint color of the day. It is smooth if it can be desorbed. I have never been torn.
This review is about item#09360531.
Automobile painting in general such as all pen
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 10:33:06
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#09360522.
Two liquid paint formulation used for polyester resin formulation.
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 17:49:47
Although it is cheap and not bad, one to ten to twenty sheets tears off the pouring spout at the time of mounting the stand.
This review is about item#09299175.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 14:30:35
Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#09360531.
It is used for painting coloring of automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 16:03:44
Thickness is just inexpensive and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#09299175.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cone Paint Strainer
Mixing Color Set
Mini Pot Set
Disposable Cups
Mini Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
Hand Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
Paint Container Lid
Only Cup Container for Repair
Mixing Color Set, Stand Only
200cc Minipot
Repair Cup Set Holder
Toning set lid only