Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cushion Rubber

Plug Cushion Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:39:37
Since it was genuine and hit rubber did not come out, I found what I could divert and found it. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9332951.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 10:45:45
Even without going to a dealer it is very helpful to be able to purchase genuine parts at mail order.
This review is about item#9332897.
Hidden in the bumper hole of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 10:10:53
Anyway, thank you for selling in single unit! Of course the goods were good products.
This review is about item#9332897.
Used as a cover for the hole part of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:05:02
Although purchase is winter time, it was also easy to use due to its elasticity.
This review is about item#9332897.
Jack lubrication cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:39:59
Although it is a genuine substitute for the oil filler cap of KYB scissors jack, it was perfect.
This review is about item#9332933.
Scratch prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 17:50:14
Since the rubber cushion inside the wheel nut dedicated socket has disappeared, when I inquired to the manufacturer of the socket, I arrived at this product because there was no parts supply only for rubber. I improved without buying a new socket.
This review is about item#9332933.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:52:08
It is selling from one piece so you do not have to waste shopping, so it will be saved
This review is about item#9332897.
Pottery cake of ceramics
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:03:06
It's very pleasant in size and it's easy to bargain, so it's saved.
This review is about item#9332951.
At the time of sample manufacture of the voltmeter
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:45:28
I bought 4 items this time, but it took time and effort to open them one by one in a plastic bag. Even if you purchase a lot of pieces, are they packing one by one (I definitely want to know).
This review is about item#9332811.
Used for bad holes for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 16:38:45
It was handy as it is small but it is where moisture etc will enter. Cospa is also nice.
This review is about item#9332863.
As a mekura of drain hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:16:03
If you check the size, it will fit properly. The price was also cheap. It was better if the head part was a little lower.
This review is about item#9332881.
When maintenance of the jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 19:24:26
I do not use it yet, but I think it is good. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#9332933.
Receiving a glass table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 08:49:25
Sense of size, feeling of use It was very good as imagined.
This review is about item#09332897.
Bottom of the motorcycle cowl
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:26:29
I am very satisfied that there are many types. In addition, it is also appreciated that you can purchase from one unit.
This review is about item#09332967.
Repair of lift truck and hand pallet
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 09:47:22
The stopper of the hydraulic equipment (jack) is broken immediately because it is deteriorated due to consumables, so it is good to be able to use it regardless of manufacturer. There is no particular improvement point, but if you pull it by force, only the head seems to come off.
This review is about item#09332897.
Satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 12:33:17
In a general retail store, it is quite difficult to find products, so we are satisfied with the many items of Monatarou's products.
This review is about item#09332897.
End face protection of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 14:38:07
It was flexible, and it was able to be attached to a considerably thin pipe.
This review is about item#09332933.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:31:10
very good
This review is about item#09332924.
Daruma jack oil cap
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 14:47:06
I am sorry to buy dimensions that are not suitable for size or lack of study
This review is about item#09332836.
Vibration countermeasure for radio control engine helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 08:30:07
It was a waste just by plugging the hole, it was just right to use it as a vibration insulator through the hole with a punch. It is convenient to have various sizes.
This review is about item#09332897.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet Ng 79 Type
Grommet G
Rubber Feet Sk Type
Rubber Feet K Type
TS Screw Cap Black
Grommet B
Rubber Grommets
HC5 / 16 over 18X5 1/2
Rubber Cushions
Rubber Cushions
Rubber Cushions
MHD type small hole plug
Rubber Grommets