Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cushion Rubber

Plug Cushion Rubber
Sales Price: 0.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Used as a cover for the hole part of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:05:02
Although purchase is winter time, it was also easy to use due to its elasticity.
This review is about item#9332897.
Jack lubrication cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:39:59
Although it is a genuine substitute for the oil filler cap of KYB scissors jack, it was perfect.
This review is about item#9332933.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:52:08
It is selling from one piece so you do not have to waste shopping, so it will be saved
This review is about item#9332897.
Pottery cake of ceramics
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:03:06
It's very pleasant in size and it's easy to bargain, so it's saved.
This review is about item#9332951.
Used for bad holes for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 16:38:45
It was handy as it is small but it is where moisture etc will enter. Cospa is also nice.
This review is about item#9332863.
When maintenance of the jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 19:24:26
I do not use it yet, but I think it is good. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#9332933.
Receiving a glass table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 08:49:25
Sense of size, feeling of use It was very good as imagined.
This review is about item#09332897.
Bottom of the motorcycle cowl
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:26:29
I am very satisfied that there are many types. In addition, it is also appreciated that you can purchase from one unit.
This review is about item#09332967.
Satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 12:33:17
In a general retail store, it is quite difficult to find products, so we are satisfied with the many items of Monatarou's products.
This review is about item#09332897.
End face protection of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 14:38:07
It was flexible, and it was able to be attached to a considerably thin pipe.
This review is about item#09332933.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:31:10
very good
This review is about item#09332924.
Vibration countermeasure for radio control engine helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 08:30:07
It was a waste just by plugging the hole, it was just right to use it as a vibration insulator through the hole with a punch. It is convenient to have various sizes.
This review is about item#09332897.
Jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 16:48:24
There are not any places to sell quite, but I finally found it.
This review is about item#09332951.
Hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 20:06:17
Even if the oil cap (part name unknown) of the hydraulic jack deteriorates and it can not be used without many years, even if it contacts the maker, it is told that it is said to be a merchant, and it is said that there are no parts at the tool shop It was. At Monotaro, I felt that there were no lies in the 70,000 items on the TV the other day that they had all these small things in order. If possible, I think that it would be better to have such a service that will find and offer such products and parts and parts of the vehicle type.
This review is about item#09332942.
Sunoko's anti-slip
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 12:18:50
Perfect for forming hole. It worked perfectly.
This review is about item#09332985.
A plug of the oil injection port of the hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 21:58:38
Since this product is difficult to find a dealer here, we have been looking for substitute items in various ways, but your sales have been purchased with your eyes purchased. The size is abundant and the range of choice is expanded.
This review is about item#09332951.
Used as a cushion so that panels do not hit directly
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 00:48:46
I have been looking for a plug cushion rubber of this size, this softness for a long time. Finally found it.
This review is about item#09332967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet Ng 79 Type
Grommet G
Rubber Feet Sk Type
Rubber Feet K Type
Grommet B
TS Screw Cap Black
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Cushions
Rubber Cushions
Rubber Cushions
MHD type small hole plug