Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OHM Ventilating Fan

OHM Ventilating Fan
Sales Price: 58.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
It was used to ventilate the attic.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 14:50:44
It is satisfied with the fine exhaust force. Explanatory text is also easy to understand handling also was easy.
This review is about item#9346994.
For the maintenance field ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 01:38:37
The sound is quieter than imagined. Catalog data from the ventilation performance is good I think. Lightly made of resin, it is may be workability.
This review is about item#09347003.
Kitchen exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:49:21
Light and sound is quiet and the best. I would like also to adopt to the next.
This review is about item#09347012.
Replacement of aging ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:34:18
Guidance is a polite, easily attached, we use comfortably.
This review is about item#9346994.
As a ventilation fan of factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:49:20
Although commercially available ones have been private iron to one part of the parts This is also to no problem with plastic use It is easy to handle and lightweight.
This review is about item#09347012.
For hot water supply room of the company
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:31:34
Was purchased by anyway cheap ... that. Previous sound than those that were used are quiet, there is no complaints so far. Since just getting started yet, there are also a little anxiety how much can be used. I think I want to see a little appearance.
This review is about item#09347012.
For ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 18:34:13
Switch is may use lightly. Also thank you.
This review is about item#09347003.
Ventilation of factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:34:55
Made in Japan is safe.
This review is about item#09347012.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 08:15:36
And the previous ones, because it is the same attachment, was easy. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#09347012.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 17:09:15
I like there is quite ventilation capacity
This review is about item#09347012.
For ventilation in the general household stove on the hood
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 00:16:52
Since the price to a company that manufacturers idea attractive problem is you think that there is no, but it is felt that the exhaust temperature of the installation location does not have up to a high of one design life. Plastic that because what is the exhaust temperature is high propeller subtly deformed motor, but does not allow the appearance of the abnormal seems to come dull intake. It might be better is required consideration the exhaust gas temperature is used in a high place, you might want it to become a design temperature resistance to ask the manufacturer (in less than two years on our side will appear above symptoms) Other manufacturers also ... will such these kind of things of
This review is about item#09347012.
Interior ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 18:53:35
It was a goods on the image street. It's more quiet than I expected and cheapest.
This review is about item#09346994.
Room ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:49:27
It's quieter than what I expected and cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#09347012.
Retention ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 12:48:11
It is small but powerful.
This review is about item#09347003.
To ventilate the storeroom
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 14:23:27
The sound was quiet and good. I will ask for something good without having to make sun.
This review is about item#09347003.
Replacing an old ventilator
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 08:40:31
I installed and switched on and operated normally, but when I turned off the switch, I held down the wiring at the switch place to attach the cover, I was surprised that the fans were surprised, I think that the switch is defective . Since it can be used normally unless you move the line, I am using it as it is, but when removing the cover for cleaning etc. I try to remove the insertion.
This review is about item#09347012.
Household kitchen ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 20:21:59
I bought it for the replacement of an old ventilator, but I exchange it normally without any discomfort and the operation is also good. Because the price is very worthy, so if it gets dirty I will buy next for replacement as well.
This review is about item#09347012.
Apartment kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 23:36:14
It is the second purchase. If it gets dirty it's a sense of replacement. It is cheaper and cleaner than the cleaning request.
This review is about item#09347012.
When to ventilate
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 17:14:37
I can use it normally, and the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09347003.
Ventilation in the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 16:54:51
I am satisfied with the price cheap. Disassembly of opening / closing shutter is difficult. It seems that it takes time and effort to clean the adhesion of oil. Is it a disposable product from the price?
This review is about item#09347012.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
General Ventilation Fan
General Ventilation Fan
OHM Bathroom Ventilator
OHM Filter Ventilator
OHM Window Ventilating Fan
TAKASU Ventilator
pressure ventilator
Standard Ventilation Fan
Outdoor Hood, Resin Made
OHM Replacement Filter
Sylphy bath chair
General ventilation fan