Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Million Vinyl Tape

Million Vinyl Tape
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Always this.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:30:12
I am working on electrical work, but I have been using it for more than 10 years. Just as the tape is ticking because of the cold weather this time, it's relatively soft so it's easy to use. Although it feels a bit pricey, feeling of use is very satisfying. This is always from now.
This review is about item#9388154.
Insulation work of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:09:08
I am satisfied that I can firmly tap. Because it has a beautiful color, there is nothing to worry about being seen by people.
This review is about item#9388136.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:49:43
I like it because it is near colored with the air conditioner's coatepaper.
This review is about item#9388224.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:42:35
I have been patronizing many years. Even if you try it a lot, this product is the best such as adhesive strength, hardness, color shade.
This review is about item#9388224.
Bamboo rod cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 08:55:53
I use it wrapped around a bamboo rod, but it is good to wrap it easily because it is wide.
This review is about item#09388391.
Winding canvas when installing air conditioner · Bundle of electric wire and copper pipe at the time of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:19:40
I will purchase it every time. Use it for the last stop of the campus winding when installing the air conditioner, or use it for binding with the electric wire of the piping. It is good because it can easily be cut by hand and not stretched. Because it resembles the color of the canvas of Inaba Electric Works, even if it is used for stopping, the difference in color is small.
This review is about item#9388224.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 14:35:48
I usually use 20 m, but I wanted to make it light even a little, and tried it to 10 m.
This review is about item#9388224.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 21:47:23
It is reasonably easy to use and very nice.
This review is about item#09388224.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:09:01
It stretches well and often comes with it. It is very different from a big home center made somewhere.
This review is about item#09388154.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 16:37:54
It grew well, it was easy to peel.
This review is about item#09388093.
Insulation of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:39:56
It is easy to use with stable adhesion throughout the four seasons.
This review is about item#09388267.
Peeling section treatment of the cable sheath and insulation treatment of the joint section etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 23:24:49
Good electrical performance. The taste is not bad when you touch the mouth. Excellent just good, easy to use. The gloss is just fine.
This review is about item#09388154.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:13:33
Because it is the same color as Neopita of Inuwa Electric Works, the finish fits neatly.
This review is about item#09388224.
Heat retaining material fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 18:09:35
It is easy to use. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#09388416.
Dance costume
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 17:20:05
There was a little shiny and it was good.
This review is about item#09388172.
For product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 14:03:49
It seems to be a little hard. It is easy to have a habit.
This review is about item#09388154.
For sorting
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 15:13:05
very good
This review is about item#09388145.
For air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 17:23:54
Durable and easy to work
This review is about item#09388145.
Used to lay linoleum sheets for dancing on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 21:29:37
It will not grow more than necessary compared to other products, it can be used to stop firmly.
This review is about item#09388337.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 22:43:30
I bought it for ivory color in air conditioner construction. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#09388224.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Cow Leather Gloves
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Neopita Tape
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
PVC Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
HP 950 / 951XL / 951XL ink cartridge