Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 19:19:29
I used it for the overhaul of the carburetor I firmly stop gasoline
This review is about item#9351867.
waterproof
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:34:43
Since it is a firm, I want you to soften it because it is inflexible.
This review is about item#9352271.
It is used as a driving belt for a desktop lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:04:13
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. If this price, you can exchange frequently.
This review is about item#35494471.
Purchased to spare.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:55:05
Custom cylinder (Toy Gun VSR and L96) Custom cylinder (P ○ I) Purchased for repair of cylinder hectare cushion. It is inexperienced cheaply for buying at Homsen and (P ○ I). I will buy again if the stock runs out.
This review is about item#9352007.
Used as an O ring of a joint part of a water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:54:11
I could purchase it cheaply than buying O ring at the joint part of the water supply. There is no problem on use.
This review is about item#09351964.
As a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:02:03
Because the order was few, I was very thankful that I was able to place an order in units of 1 piece. As this kind of parts are many kinds, it takes a little effort to find the same thing from the dimensions of the part actual article, so I think that it will be convenient if it becomes possible to search by inner diameter, outer diameter, wire diameter, etc.
This review is about item#09351991.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:54:52
Toy gun cylinder Het cushion Because of rubber deterioration purchased. It is good because it is half price from Homsen.
This review is about item#9351937.
It was good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:37:48
The one used for the seal of the connector broke, and it is a waste to exchange the whole connector, so buy it here.
This review is about item#9351973.
Oil cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 19:26:13
I use it for a motorcycle oil cap. This is enough if the sizes match!
This review is about item#9352025.
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:07
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#35494505.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:49:27
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#35494523.
Foreign vehicle air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:06:38
I used two in MINI dryer tank. It was a little bit thin but genuine.
This review is about item#9352052.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:53:10
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9352156.
A stopper of a skapper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:05:31
I was looking for rubber to be attached to the boat's skapper, but I found out the perfect size ", it was possible to use it perfectly.
This review is about item#9352323.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:15:41
There is only a monotaro to buy the goods around here with a small lot. Please do your best.
This review is about item#9351912.
Motorcycle used car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:59:08
By usage, size is also abundant, unit prices are cheaper than genuine products, orderable and convenient from a small amount.
This review is about item#09351876.
High pressure washer repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 19:16:25
Used for high pressure washer, packing, cheap, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#9351937.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 21:45:18
Since I can purchase from one piece, I bought one for preliminary, near size as well.
This review is about item#9352007.
Vacuum seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:56:45
It can also be used for vacuum seal. Temperature will be disposable if it exceeds 150 ℃.
This review is about item#9352113.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 22:28:15
It is convenient to purchase from 1 piece. Cospa best. Packaging is also polite.
This review is about item#9351885.