Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews .
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:07
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#35494505.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:49:27
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#35494523.
Foreign vehicle air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:06:38
I used two in MINI dryer tank. It was a little bit thin but genuine.
This review is about item#9352052.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:53:10
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9352156.
A stopper of a skapper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:05:31
I was looking for rubber to be attached to the boat's skapper, but I found out the perfect size ", it was possible to use it perfectly.
This review is about item#9352323.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:15:41
There is only a monotaro to buy the goods around here with a small lot. Please do your best.
This review is about item#9351912.
Motorcycle used car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:59:08
By usage, size is also abundant, unit prices are cheaper than genuine products, orderable and convenient from a small amount.
This review is about item#09351876.
High pressure washer repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 19:16:25
Used for high pressure washer, packing, cheap, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#9351937.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 21:45:18
Since I can purchase from one piece, I bought one for preliminary, near size as well.
This review is about item#9352007.
Vacuum seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:56:45
It can also be used for vacuum seal. Temperature will be disposable if it exceeds 150 ℃.
This review is about item#9352113.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 22:28:15
It is convenient to purchase from 1 piece. Cospa best. Packaging is also polite.
This review is about item#9351885.
For gasoline tank cap repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 11:58:27
Kawasaki car of 20 years passed The packing of the gasoline tank cap became useless and the gasoline leaked, so we hoped that it would be suitable for φ39.45 cap side diameters: φ39.45, tried various repair methods, P / G / S type, respectively.
This review is about item#9352244.
Water leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:05:08
I am thankful that I could not find the size of this kid pretty
This review is about item#35494356.
Maintenance and repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 20:48:34
It is as long as I am glad that the minimum purchase unit is from 1 piece. You do not have to do extra shopping.
This review is about item#9351912.
For pipettors
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:56:08
Purchased for the clear pipette of one company that is also sold on this site. I tried several other types, but this O-ring came most thoroughly. As for durability, I think that it depends on usage frequency and usage, but there is no problem at the moment. Since the price of genuine replacement goods is a price deviating from normal, it is very helpful to purchase equivalent products cheaply.
This review is about item#9351937.
Repair of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 00:27:06
It is used as a substitute for genuine parts of a motorcycle that became out of print. If the size matches, it can be used as an oil seal inside the engine. It is also resistant to gasoline.
This review is about item#09352122.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 15:38:05
I am very sorry to deal with various products.
This review is about item#9352016.
When replacing the oil of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:37:57
There is no use without evaluation and there is no use of evaluation. Since it is not impossible, I recommend it.
This review is about item#9351964.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:44:06
I appreciate being able to buy from one. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#9351894.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:28:03
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#9352235.