Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluorine Rubber O-Ring G, For Mounting

Fluorine Rubber O-Ring G, For Mounting
Sales Price: 1.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:48:06
I bought it with a wire diameter of 3.1 mm, but what I received did not match the device, and the wire diameter was 2 mm when measured with a vernier caliper. I necessarily bought a NOK one again. NOK items fit perfectly. I do not know whether manufacturer's quality control problem or MonotaRO inventory management problem, but I want improvement.
This review is about item#9353811.
For carrying canned repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 16:18:04
Gasoline carrying canister nozzle packing cracked cracked so replace with a little rich product
This review is about item#09353757.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:47:46
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#9353915.
Automobile oil leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:13:39
Since the oil element base part of Daihatsu often causes oil leakage, it is cheaper than the genuine performance and performance is also good so choice here!
This review is about item#09353827.
Engine oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:19:21
Although it is 1/10 of original manufacturer's genuine, there was no problem in use. It is the best cospa
This review is about item#9353723.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:38:12
Used as a sandblasting pressurized tank. Purchased as a spare for the parts you are using now. I ordered the size and seemed to be able to use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9353811.
Packing for jigs
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 12:55:47
Since I wanted to increase the heat resistance more than the packing of the present, there is no particular problem in purchasing.
This review is about item#9353845.
Oil block seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 22:19:43
I bought it for oil block seal for car oil temperature gauge and hydraulic pressure gauge installation. There is no oil leakage, so I am using it without worry because it is a leading manufacturer product. Reliable feeling is important for plain parts.
This review is about item#9353811.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 09:41:06
I use it for the chamber part. It is resistant to heat and frequent replacement, so the price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#09353757.
Automotive Engine Oil Cooler Mounting Portion
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 01:02:01
Usually we made only 5 mm increments, but Masuoka made something from G - 40 to G - 65 in 2, 3 mm increments. Moreover, it is cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#09353836.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 19:15:22
There is no problem at present.
This review is about item#09353802.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 16:08:15
I used it for sealing the fuel tank lid of Kyoritsu chain saw. I am happy that less than 100 yen by one piece. Repeat is mandatory.
This review is about item#09353723.
High temperature part of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 21:31:54
Periodic replacement is necessary, but there seems to be no worry about deterioration in the short term, so far it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09353784.
1