Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kerosene Pump, Manual

Kerosene Pump, Manual
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 15
3 star 27
2 star 8
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
For toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:09:20
Purchased at the request from the cleaning staff. It seems to be used for draining water for men's toilet cleaning.
This review is about item#9357801.
Refill disinfectant
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:41:30
There is no problem with the function, but the fixation of the joint of the sending pipe is sweet, It will come off. Is it an individual difference?
This review is about item#9357801.
Tractor lubrication
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 19:54:17
It is transferred from a drum can to a poly container and it is used for refueling tractor.
This review is about item#9357801.
Mission oil injection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:05:48
Although it is primitive, I think that there is no one better than this. Work beyond price.
This review is about item#9357801.
Lubricating the stove
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:25:19
As a consumable, it is enough as a cost performance.
This review is about item#9357801.
Replenishment of medicine from bottle can to bottle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:02:47
I bought it because it was broken because I purchased it at the home center. It seems that the material is soft as a whole compared with the broken commercial item. Although the hose part is also Funifuni, it is using it without problems. I can not use Gagnagna! It is not so please take it easy.
This review is about item#9357801.
Heating equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 06:55:33
The thing which I used until now is broken and I purchased it this time, especially without problems I am using, I think darkly that the red part is a little hard. I think there is more grip than ever.
This review is about item#09357801.
It's cheap but it works well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:36:59
I bought it thought that it would be enough if I could use one season at this price, but it seems to be also active next season (laugh)
This review is about item#9357801.
Refueling
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 11:49:53
Even though I'm tightening it, I get a lot of bubbles and refueling does not go well. It does not suck up at all even if it pushes it or pushes it.
When putting kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:10:01
I used a battery-powered electric thing, but since it stops often, I bought it as the best analog. I tried using the analog was good.
This review is about item#9357801.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:43:08
I think that it is a better product than a discount pump.
This review is about item#9357801.
To change the car's MT oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 12:42:17
I always use disposable kerosene pump of this type. It is easier to use than a dedicated oil pump, and it is disposable, so there is no need for cleaning.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene lubrication
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 17:29:16
The pump part is a little hard, it may be just right if there is grip strength such as men, but it is tough for women. .
This review is about item#9357801.
Refueling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:39:22
Because cost performance is high, it is convenient to purchase more than one.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:14:41
I thought that it would be flexible from 100 yen average Even though I never used it, there was a place of expansion and contraction. It is a monotaur that has a love affair, but leave it out Would you like to buy it at a home center?
This review is about item#9357801.
At the time of emergency.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 07:10:25
I usually use the company's electric kerosene pump, but I am stocking it as a spare for malfunctions and out of batteries. I think that it is a good product to use.
This review is about item#09357801.
Without petrol
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:33:16
Other people are also hanging, but the product I bought also had a hole in the bellows. I would like you to do quality control properly, it is better to purchase at 100 Ye.
This review is about item#9357801.
Water change in aquarium
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:53:14
I can not suck up water continuously, I will stop quickly. I bought three books, but it was all bad.
This review is about item#9357801.
Exchange of kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:36:41
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9357801.
Lubricating the stove
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 22:23:48
Although pumps and hoses are slightly poor, they are necessary and sufficient performance.
This review is about item#9357801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kerosene Pump, Electric
Plastic Siphon Pump
Jumbo peco pet
Chrome line stacking shelf
Manual kerosene pump
Pump Storage Unit
Toyo Drum Pump
Kerosene Pump, Manual
Oil Pump
Microsyringe
Drum Pump, Manual
Pump Stocker Alpha