Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kerosene Pump, Manual

Kerosene Pump, Manual
Sales Price: 7.31 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 13
3 star 23
2 star 6
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
For supplying water to the water heater
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:09:39
Oil was leaked from the bellows joint at the first refueling. The material is poor. I can not use it by myself. Unfortunately it was lousy than uniform 100 yen.
This review is about item#9357801.
Replenish kerosene to stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:31:12
It seems that the mouthpiece is longer than ordinary ones. You can suck it all away
This review is about item#9357801.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 23:47:48
I am using it as a spare, but I think that it is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#9357801.
When replenishing liquid such as kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 11:15:01
Anyway it is cheap and it continues to use at a point that seems to be stronger than 100 (If you do not buy it for something, be careful as it costs back!). It was an impression that when I first purchased it was smaller than my imagination.
This review is about item#9357801.
Refueling
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 16:51:15
One of the three bought items is weak because of air leakage. Other than that it sucks properly and I think that it is a defective item. I think that it would be good to return with cheap defective products without ever returning it with e-mail because it would be bothersome to return this price.
When kerosene is injected
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:34:38
The local pump was thin, so I was looking for a pump that could be supplied in a short time.
This review is about item#9357801.
Supply of kerosene, gasoline, light oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:50:33
I replaced it because it used to be old. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene lubrication
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:00:05
I am using it for refueling to kerosene, but it has no problem.
This review is about item#9357801.
Water supply to equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:26:55
It is cheap but the effectiveness is outstanding and the work efficiency has been greatly improved.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene lubrication
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 19:34:39
Initial failure? I will not suck up if I do not try hard quite a third time will not suck up completely!
This review is about item#9357801.
For toilet cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:39:18
Purchase of the toilet bowl for draining water. Well I could use it normally. As the price was cheaper in the nearby Cinds, a slight subtle feeling occurred.
This review is about item#9357801.
Lubricating kerosene to home fan heater
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 17:08:10
I got an impression that curing has proceeded and time has passed since manufacturing. There is no problem as a function at all.
This review is about item#9357801.
I use it to move kerosene.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 07:06:17
The one used before was deteriorated because it was placed in a sunny place. I will keep it in the shade this time.
This review is about item#09357801.
kerosene····
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 21:00:41
Compared with the 100 yen shop, the plastic is soft and somewhat rich, but the mochi is long as good, it has advantages and disadvantages
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene lubrication
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 20:10:08
Quality, there was no particular problem. It was about 100 and it was almost the same thing as selling things.
This review is about item#9357801.
Lubricating fan heaters
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 11:56:48
Valve is easy to get caught, there is no practicality. Perhaps it is only a lot or purchase items, but is the inspection sweet?
This review is about item#9357801.
Transfer of liquid medicine
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 09:51:48
Because the expelling hose is attached perpendicular to the main body, the retention of the exclusive storage case is considerably bad. As the hose protrudes, absolutely a design mistake
This review is about item#9357801.
For transferring fuel
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:47:53
I bought it because it is cheap. I can use it normally without problems. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9357801.
It was used for transferring samples for solvent samples.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:21:14
Easy to use, there is nothing complicated. It is a necessary and sufficient product.
This review is about item#09357801.
Refueling
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 15:21:17
Can be used without problems After durability.
This review is about item#9357801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chrome line stacking shelf
Jumbo peco pet
Plastic Siphon Pump
Pump Storage Unit
Pump Stocker Alpha
Toyo Drum Pump
Kerosene Pump, Electric
Oil Pump
Drum Pump, Manual