Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kerosene Pump, Manual

Kerosene Pump, Manual
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 14
3 star 25
2 star 7
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
When putting kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:10:01
I used a battery-powered electric thing, but since it stops often, I bought it as the best analog. I tried using the analog was good.
This review is about item#9357801.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:43:08
I think that it is a better product than a discount pump.
This review is about item#9357801.
To change the car's MT oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 12:42:17
I always use disposable kerosene pump of this type. It is easier to use than a dedicated oil pump, and it is disposable, so there is no need for cleaning.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene lubrication
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 17:29:16
The pump part is a little hard, it may be just right if there is grip strength such as men, but it is tough for women. .
This review is about item#9357801.
Refueling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:39:22
Because cost performance is high, it is convenient to purchase more than one.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:14:41
I thought that it would be flexible from 100 yen average Even though I never used it, there was a place of expansion and contraction. It is a monotaur that has a love affair, but leave it out Would you like to buy it at a home center?
This review is about item#9357801.
At the time of emergency.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 07:10:25
I usually use the company's electric kerosene pump, but I am stocking it as a spare for malfunctions and out of batteries. I think that it is a good product to use.
This review is about item#09357801.
Without petrol
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:33:16
Other people are also hanging, but the product I bought also had a hole in the bellows. I would like you to do quality control properly, it is better to purchase at 100 Ye.
This review is about item#9357801.
Water change in aquarium
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:53:14
I can not suck up water continuously, I will stop quickly. I bought three books, but it was all bad.
This review is about item#9357801.
Exchange of kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:36:41
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9357801.
Lubricating the stove
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 22:23:48
Although pumps and hoses are slightly poor, they are necessary and sufficient performance.
This review is about item#9357801.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:35:51
I am glad that there are things that reduce the number of bellows on the mouth side.
This review is about item#9357801.
For supplying water to the water heater
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:09:39
Oil was leaked from the bellows joint at the first refueling. The material is poor. I can not use it by myself. Unfortunately it was lousy than uniform 100 yen.
This review is about item#9357801.
Replenish kerosene to stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:31:12
It seems that the mouthpiece is longer than ordinary ones. You can suck it all away
This review is about item#9357801.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 23:47:48
I am using it as a spare, but I think that it is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#9357801.
When replenishing liquid such as kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 11:15:01
Anyway it is cheap and it continues to use at a point that seems to be stronger than 100 (If you do not buy it for something, be careful as it costs back!). It was an impression that when I first purchased it was smaller than my imagination.
This review is about item#9357801.
Refueling
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 16:51:15
One of the three bought items is weak because of air leakage. Other than that it sucks properly and I think that it is a defective item. I think that it would be good to return with cheap defective products without ever returning it with e-mail because it would be bothersome to return this price.
When kerosene is injected
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:34:38
The local pump was thin, so I was looking for a pump that could be supplied in a short time.
This review is about item#9357801.
Supply of kerosene, gasoline, light oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:50:33
I replaced it because it used to be old. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9357801.
Kerosene lubrication
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:00:05
I am using it for refueling to kerosene, but it has no problem.
This review is about item#9357801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kerosene Pump, Electric
Plastic Siphon Pump
Pump Storage Unit
Pump Stocker Alpha
Oil Pump
Kerosene Pump, Manual
Toyo Drum Pump
Jumbo peco pet
Chrome line stacking shelf
Drum Pump, Manual