Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Dropping Receptacle

Stainless Steel Dropping Receptacle
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for a large-sized gate doorknob maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 01:49:57
Because there was no return of the top in the current dropout receiving, the thing with return got very pleasing in payment.
This review is about item#09360836.
Used for fixing the gate before car port
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 14:22:47
It was difficult to open the fitting hole just fitted.
This review is about item#9360811.
Drop sticks when opening and closing the gate and receiving drops from France
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:43:13
Although it fixes with concrete, it will come out as it is while using it It will not come off if you install a piercing beneath.
This review is about item#9360836.
As parent and child door parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:29:45
I was looking for an underfloor of the French omission of the storage and parent-child door for the accessory.
This review is about item#9360811.
Receiving a gate trap
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:46:54
There was no problem in particular and I was satisfied. Is it better to make the diameter of the cylinder thicker than the diameter of the cap? We will have a margin when the pilot hole bends slightly, so it will be easier to drop!
This review is about item#9360827.
Production of doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:58:35
Very good
This review is about item#09360811.
Installation of a new drop receiver accompanying change of the position of the gate
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 18:15:31
It is necessary to drill a tile, so I found it while looking for something as small as possible. Due to the diameter of the dropper bar plus α, it was a big right answer to this product.
This review is about item#09360836.
Used as receiving of a gate drop
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:56:44
I just had a hole in the tile of the floor so far. The hole of the tile broke and became bigger and became serious thing. I used the drop receiver, the crack of the tile also disappeared and the appearance became beautiful. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09360811.
As receiving the French droppings
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 15:34:35
I wonder if there is something with wider brim.
This review is about item#09360836.
Drop in the external wooden gate
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 14:47:07
It is not in the home center first. I always bought it with Monotarou because it is not in the building material shop. Once inserted, it can not be rid of by rare things, it is a nondefectable item without any complaints.
This review is about item#09360827.
Drop
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 21:43:43
Kiri to mortar 18 mm. Just inserting the fixation made it very easy to work.
This review is about item#09360827.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni Chromate Lock Bolt
Uni Chromate Slide Bolt
Flush Bolt
Partition drop seat
Stainless Dustproof Strikes
Partition drop 16 phi auction
Sten top receiving
Drop
  • Drop
  • SYS (Shibutani)
  • 8.99 SGD
  • 2.000000(1)