Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antibacterial Leather Tone Slippers

Antibacterial Leather Tone Slippers
Sales Price: 11.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Slippers for osteopathic patients
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 09:43:56
There were variations in the finish of the slippers and we exchanged many times until we were satisfied with the satisfying items. The satisfaction level of the product is normal, but the response of Monotaro is kind and polite and satisfying
This review is about item#9386937.
Wear in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 06:26:38
Comfortable to wear, seems to be stronger than most likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#75748881.
For dining room
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 13:47:58
It is thick and firm antimicrobial slip, and comfort is also good.
This review is about item#75748863.
During indoor cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:53:16
It is not cheap than it looks, it is strong building and simple design with no extra decoration is good.
This review is about item#75748863.
For visitors
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:42:29
Making is reasonable, but the width is narrow for men.
This review is about item#9386912.
Use for company visitors
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:56:05
The comfort was not so good, it was more normal than I expected. Moreover, I think that the width is narrow to men.
This review is about item#09386912.
Wear in the room
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 15:35:01
It is solidly made and it looks nice. Because it is easy to get dirty with cloth, I chose this product of PVC. However, it was miscalculation that the part to be hit by the instep of the foot was made of cloth ☆ -1. (It is a part that appears black in some product photos)
This review is about item#75748897.
Wear in the room
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 05:57:00
It is strong. Because you can wipe slippers, you can use it cleanly.
This review is about item#09386912.
For visitors
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 16:53:38
I purchased Caramel Brown. There is no element of Brown. It is rather Mocha. It looks like beige. But it is good to feel elegant.
This review is about item#75748863.
Wear in the room
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:47:01
You should have cushions in it.
This review is about item#09386912.
As slippers for visitors
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 09:18:31
There is little feeling that adhesion of the bottom part is sweet only in made in China. I think that it is a general size, but because it is slightly narrow construction, I think that men with women and legs are particularly problematic, but feeling a bit small for those with bigger feet or foreigners. Foreigners are sometimes coming, so it would be even better if you have a bigger size a bit luxuriously.
This review is about item#09386921.
Office 's shoes
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:47:50
There is thickness, making firm. This is a nice product.
This review is about item#09386937.
Used for waiting room
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 15:32:50
Originally I was going to buy a brighter color a little more, but as soon as I wanted this product. The color of this product is also beautiful. Next time I am thinking about a slightly bigger size if I can. I think that it is a commodity suitable for the price.
This review is about item#09386912.
Visitor's in-facility use
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:29:03
The heel cushion was easy to wear.
This review is about item#09386912.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 16:48:15
Until now I used cloth made slippers, but it was easy to get dirty and sanitary, so I bought it as slippers for visitors (although they were of course disinfecting) . There is clear space to make it solid. Moreover, because it is made of nylon, it can be wiped, it is sanitary, but it looks like leather texture, so there was also a sense of quality.
This review is about item#75748872.
In-hospital patient slippers
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 19:29:58
Very good with a sense of cleanliness
This review is about item#09386937.
Roaring in the office
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 14:59:44
Be firm
This review is about item#09386912.
For shoes in the office
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 13:26:19
It was good because it is possible to distinguish by color difference (3 colors) because of 3 men purchasing for the employee (office worker) of the office located in the factory. The comfort is also good.
This review is about item#09386912.
I use it at home.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-21 22:39:03
If it is fluffy slippers, cats get on and it is troubled. Antibacterial slippers are not jarred so it was nice to buy. Because it uses bare feet, being antibacterial is becoming a sorrow.
This review is about item#09386937.
For laboratory outpatients
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 22:32:29
I thought that it is good to have a bit stylish color, but I bought it as expected. Since the one used before was the primary color system, it feels a little upscale. Although comfort is moderate, it is thicker and more satisfied than the one used before.
This review is about item#09386912.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Leather Slippers
Slippers
  • Slippers
  • Logu Antos (Matsumotoya)
  • 11.00 SGD
Slippers
Vinyl Slippers, Brown
Antibacterial Slippers
Antibacterial Slippers
Antibacterial Slippers
Slippers
Basic Slippers
Plastic Slippers
Slippers
Line Vinyl Slippers
Squared Beads Slippers
Melange Slippers
Indoor Shoes Slippers, New Mode