Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Light Work Shoes

Light Work Shoes
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used in maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 08:41:31
Light and lasting, shoes of the past have opened in the bottom at about 3 or 4 months, it is about 1 month to use, but the decrease of the bottom is not that much, it seems that it can be used for a long time
This review is about item#09384645.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 07:56:38
Although I used various types of TABLES GUTS, it is better not to steak. It is not slippery, ◎ that garbage does not stick to the sole ◎
This review is about item#09384566.
Field work
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 20:14:18
The box was 27 centimeters indication, but the contents contained 28 centimeters. It is big and no good. Is it a thing just before the end of handling and can not be helped?
This review is about item#09384697.
Internal company move
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 19:52:19
At 1 month and a half from the start of use, the protrusion of the shoe began to disappear, the rubber of the shoe sole broke in 2 months, and when walking outdoors on a rainy day, water came to come in. I did not walk with rubbing my feet, so I had shoes for over 3 years so I think that there is a difficulty in the material of the bottom.
This review is about item#09384636.
Use outside the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 22:03:02
Light, cheap, performance is pretty good. However, comfort is good, on the other hand, the design is moderate. Compared to common shoes, I feel slightly larger size.
This review is about item#09384636.
operation
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-28 10:26:50
I am using it as a driving shoe. It is not a way of using a burden on the local area, so it does not matter at all after a year or more. The anti-slip of the shoe sole that went to the back side of the heel is perfect for driving, and now it feels uneasy if it is anything other than these shoes. But will the design go a bit more?
A construction carpenter
4
From Japan
On 2009-11-05 04:26:23
We usually purchase shoes that are relatively inexpensive and easy to wear with ○ Yabusa and ○ Kuman etc but use of one month will get worn out part of the side and the rain will start to come in. Of course these shoes are purchased Then it will be around for two months but the appearance is unchanged and the rubber part around it has not peeled off The bottom covering was sometimes taken but I am satisfied when compared with the amount I think I will make this shoes next time purchase
This review is about item#09384593.
Logistics work
4
From Japan
On 2009-06-25 08:57:49
It is easy to wear off easy to remove shoes. Since it is not a safety shoe, it can not be used in a factory or a scene where there is a risk of an accident, but I think that it is optimal for people who need to take off often during the work process. Also, the feeling you wear will fit the sole of the feet, so comfort is also okay.
Moving work
2
From Japan
On 2008-10-08 02:13:50
Although it is very light and easy to wear off, it is difficult for the strength of the insole. On the 2nd day the insole came apart and it became frustrating. I think that it will be a better product if you make the insoles a little more strong and firmly bond them. Those who plan to purchase, we recommend using a commercially available insole.
This review is about item#09384663.
Transportation industry
1
From Japan
On 2008-07-23 21:03:17
Lightweight, breathable and comfortable to wear, also good with the ground, but the material of the shoe sole is too weak to decrease. I got a hole in the shoe sole at half a month. I hope to improve the material of the shoe sole.
This review is about item#09384697.
Carpentry work
3
From Japan
On 2008-06-28 22:26:26
The bottom of the shoe is easy to peel off.
This review is about item#09384557.
For gymnastics
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-06 10:09:35
The bottom is soft and easy to move
This review is about item#09384715.
Gym shoes
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-06 09:36:40
It is hard to slip, it is very good to wear and wear
This review is about item#09384715.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • Logu Antos (Matsumotoya)
  • 19.61 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes
Hyper V Tabi Shoes
150 Work Shoes
Jump Shoes Katsutonbi FT-1200
Tabi Genba Daio 12 Pcs.
Canvas Shoes TG-12
Work Shoes 6406
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Slippers (23 - 25cm)
Work Shoes