Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Torpedo Level, "Blue Level PRO"

Magnetic Torpedo Level, "Blue Level PRO"
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Formwork installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:48:14
I used it before. Very easy to see and useful.
This review is about item#9384925.
At the construction site
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:48:27
Anyway bubbles are easy to see. Convenient for steel frame as it has a magnet. There is a sense of quality. Price is high.
This review is about item#9384934.
Installation of distribution board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:41:03
It is good to see bubbles. It does not have to be misaligned if the base is metal.
This review is about item#9384916.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 21:45:50
I liked this blue level and I finally got it aligned with the big mind. The magnet is strong and it is a GOOD item. It is easier to see than anything else.
This review is about item#09384934.
Horizontal confirmation at product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 18:37:07
Bought at the same time with the mini but both take time to remove sand iron
This review is about item#09384934.
Installation of built-in furniture etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 00:02:13
No complaints.
This review is about item#09384907.
Grasp the state of the device
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 14:32:31
It is more decky than I thought ... but it is easy to understand. I think that COSPA is good for quality and design. Oh, but it seems that it may be insufficient for the main job to use.
This review is about item#09384907.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 11:02:28
I always bought the same thing at a certain home center, but I saved expenses because I could buy cheap price
This review is about item#09384916.
Installation of building hardware
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 18:51:10
Blue level is easy to see and use. It's fashionable to see. I like it.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
 level for Plumbing artisan
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Bubble Level
Bubble Level
Bubble Level
Level with Magnet
Handy Level MEGA-MAG
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Magnet attached Box Level Deluxe
Box Level Deluxe
Box Level Standard With A Magnet
Aluminum Level
Blue Level Jr
Blue Level PRO