Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Multi Meter

Digital Multi Meter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Household electric construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 12:24:08
It is used for household electrical work, electric work, electrical equipment work of a motorcycle, etc. You can do without fear of external use as it is solid. It is multi-functional and convenient. It is surprisingly convenient for the sound to pit.
This review is about item#09385467.
Repair in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 13:58:44
It was a bit high standard for amateurs, but quite easy to use. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#09385467.
Air conditioner installation work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 22:17:52
Measurement range etc., the function as a circuit meter is satisfied. It is convenient because it can store the tester bar next to the main body. Moreover, because it turns off auto power in 30 minutes, it will also prevent accidental wear of built-in battery due to forgetting to erase after use. Liquid crystal is difficult to see in the dark, so it was better if a backlight function was attached.
This review is about item#09385467.
Used for simple inspection on site at assembly process
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 16:13:20
It can be used without problems if measuring simple resistance or voltage at the electrical equipment manufacturing site. Capacitor capacity is also seen, I think that it is affordable price.
This review is about item#09385467.
Original work of tube amp, Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 13:08:01
Very easy to use. Until now I used cheap products of around 3000 yen, but I thought I would buy a good one and purchased it. It was the deciding factor of purchase that basically decided yesterday plus the capacitor capacity can be measured. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09385467.
Voltage measurement and capacitor capacity measurement
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 15:37:20
It was bigger than I expected. I wish I could get in my breast pocket but it was a little big. If you additionally purchase an optional probe, this one is OK on the spot.
This review is about item#09385467.
Electrical system test
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 18:01:31
Since I used the product of this manufacturer before, I think that the quality has also improved well.
This review is about item#09385467.
Especially for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 05:52:41
It is the fourth tester, but the liquid crystal is easy to see. (If the backlight? Is still there) The functional aspect is too specky for amateurs. Sanwa manufacturers favorite since childhood have a sense of security. A little outer shock protection rubber coat is also appreciated.
This review is about item#09385467.
I am using it for a weak electric circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 20:49:06
About 1 year has passed since purchasing, but I use it without any problem. After all I have to buy things of this class at least, I will do what I do with cheap buying.
This review is about item#09385467.
It is the job
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 16:09:23
Although it is not used on site yet it seems easy to use It is good It is good if the probe can be fixed but the cable can be stored
This review is about item#09385467.
Electrical work of an amateur
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 22:42:32
I think that the degree of completion of the product is very high. Several testers we used until now can be stored properly when not in use, I think that this is a very important factor in home use, but this product can not do this. It is perfect if you store and use it like wallpaper like an expert. I bought the right one for Tupperware and put it in.
This review is about item#09385467.
Mainly battery management of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 19:22:21
I bought it because I was concerned about the battery voltage of the car that had reached its end of life and the dark current of the owned vehicle. As expected, there is only a product that says Maid in Japan, from cables to the foundation of the interior, to the case, even a completely machine amateur knows the goodness of making. Initially, I was looking for pocket type and products within 2000 yen, but if I did not care about direct current measurement or I reviewed the reviews that spelled bad things made in chinese, if I would buy anything inside medium price range I chose this from. In my case, since use frequency is a category of amateur hobby, I think that it is probably a product of one life. It is easy to use it for amateurs even if the range switching is automatic. The digital display is also easy to see large, and the measured value is displayed stably. I also own an analog meter of thirty years, but from the ease of use of this product, I think that there is almost no turn.
This review is about item#09385467.
It is a car maintenance company. It is used for measuring current, voltage and resistance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 09:55:58
Measurement accuracy is also good, operability of dial and button is also good. Illustrated instructions, written very clearly. Navi, audio installation (power supply, voltage, resistance confirmation), maintenance around the engine (power generation amount, current inspection, leakage repair etc), it is useful to use widely. If you dare place an order, the measurement code. I am happy if it can be stored smartly!
This review is about item#09385467.
Measurement of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 22:47:13
Digital tester responds slowly · There was a fixed idea that measured value was unstable, but with this instrument, feeling of use is good without being felt at all. Measuring instruments need precision and reliability, the price is also cheap, made in Japan, one of the few.
This review is about item#09385467.
Check electrical wiring. AC current measurement
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-08 20:44:14
It is cheap, strong, precise and very good. The range of AC 20 A is useful
This review is about item#09385467.
Electronic equipment voltage, conduction test
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-01 21:50:07
good
This review is about item#09385467.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multimeter
Digital Multimeter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Portable Case
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
Digital Multi Meter
THB387 exclusive plug cover , socket cover