Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Saddle Band

Saddle Band
Sales Price: 0.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Fixing the water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 20:16:53
Despite being inexpensive, it is an essential item for plumbing work with firm making
This review is about item#9412304.
48.6 mm Connection of single pipe and rafter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 19:40:56
I firmly tightened the course threads strongly, and it was easy to use with 1 piece cost.
This review is about item#11674337.
Work to fix a single pipe and wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:43:48
We respond quickly and politely, and also the quality of products Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11674337.
Stopping piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:22:12
Although it is one hole for band stopping, it is a little more stable if it is stopped by two.
This review is about item#9412331.
Fixing the antenna pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:44:23
Compared with home centers, it is better to consider wasteful time when there is nothing that you would like to go to home improvement less than half price.
This review is about item#9412295.
Garage roof
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:35:39
Stainless steel is the best. I would like you to make stainless steel.
This review is about item#11674337.
Fixing single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 21:53:36
There was no size for single pipe in the neighborhood home center and I found it here. It was cheap because it needed a lot to make a carport with a single pipe, but it was saved, but it was still not enough, I bought another box, the strength is satisfactory, I used a lot of worries.
This review is about item#11674337.
Hose support
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:25:51
I use it as a support fitting which makes the water spray hose crawl along the wall. It is very good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#09412286.
Used when attaching a 2 × 4 plate to a 48.6 single tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:47:19
Thick wall thickness was uneasy in terms of strength, but I am satisfied that we can fix it solidly unexpectedly. I think that it is a good product because it is cheap and easy to handle in places where you do not ask for much strength, in case rain does not hit.
This review is about item#9412322.
I have not used it yet
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:52:41
I bought this saddle to catch a safety belt. But I have not used it yet. I guess it's a good product.
This review is about item#9412277.
Used to stop a polywave plate in a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:40:28
The price was much cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#09412304.
For single pipe pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 09:27:33
Ideal for single pipe 48.6.
This review is about item#11674337.
Aluminum pipe fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:37:43
I arrived due to the difference in order size, but I got it in time so I managed to send the replacement item as soon as possible.
To fix the single pipe pipe to the outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:12:10
The dimensions are perfect and the material was useful with a strong feeling
This review is about item#09412322.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 15:18:30
Cost performance
This review is about item#11674337.
Used to fix rafters in single-pipe storage at home.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:41:06
In the neighborhood home center, it was almost 80 yen per piece. I bought it with Monotaro so I wanted a lot. The article was thicker than the one of the home center, and it was a solid one. I agree with other people and think that it is better if there are discounts by bulk selling in about 50 units rather than packing one by one.
This review is about item#09412322.
It was used to attach 2 x 4 material to single pipe pipe.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 15:57:31
I bought it according to the size of a single pipe, but the installation did not fit nicely with a little tightness. When stopping the 2X4 material, the end of the saddle got out a little, so it was scraped with filing.
This review is about item#11674337.
Partition wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 21:30:32
It is very convenient.
This review is about item#09412322.
On a single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 19:51:54
We assembled a simple store with a single pipe of 48.6. In order to install the lumber, in order to install the lumber in the pipe it is a rafter clamp for a single pipe, in the shop in the neighborhood it costs about 180 yen, since it becomes a considerable cost if 30 pieces are arranged, so various sites I decided to adopt a saddle band with reference to. I bought one with a nominal diameter (A) of 40 and a fitted pipe outer diameter (Φ mm) 48.6, but when it was screwed with impact, it was just a good size as it was able to fix with a feeling that it was slightly pulled I think that it is saved because it was cheaply done yet I do not know the durability etc yet, but I am satisfied that I can do something that is solid for my favorite store
This review is about item#09412322.
Fastening of piping member
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 16:04:41
Since Earl is less comfortable than Koku Dai, it is fixed to Kita eyes. It is unknown what kind of results will be obtained over the years. The screw hole is also small.
This review is about item#11674337.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Support Bracket Saddle
Thick Saddle
High Flex Through Saddle
Clamp Cover
No Single Pipe Cap Seal
PP Saddle for Vp
Saddle (for thick steel)
Saddle Clamp
TEX PAN (Iron / Trivalent UNIQLO) (Small Box)
Saddle band
Saddle band
Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Thickness Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Saddle Band