Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper

Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Sales Price: 31.01 SGD
Review Rating: 3.36
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Measurement of sales commodities
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:21:16
Because it is made of carbon, it was good to be able to use even wet hands without worry of rust and the like.
This review is about item#9434284.
Iron Work, Wood Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:17:47
It is light and easy to use, because carbon does not short-circuit Shinwa products easy to measure battery thickness can be safe
This review is about item#9434284.
Product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:46:26
It is light and easy to use. Even women are reputable as easy to handle and less tired.
This review is about item#9434275.
Measurement of product dimension
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 23:04:43
I bought it because the price is cheap, but it is not suitable for measurement of precision products. It can be used if rough dimension measurement degree on the order of a do-it-yourself carpenter?
This review is about item#9434284.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 13:19:20
Home center is cheaper
This review is about item#09434275.
Dimension measurement during metal working
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:46:57
The price is cheap, the error is big. I learned a lot.
This review is about item#09434275.
Measurement of thickness, diameter and depth as usual
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 12:10:09
The dial is also light and easy to use. Just my usage seems not to be durable.
This review is about item#09434284.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 10:25:09
As it is Shinwa, you can rest assuredly.
This review is about item#09434275.
Measurement work normally
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:54:24
It is a substitute for mini noodles. I am satisfied that it is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#09434284.
Repair of tea plant management work machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 09:08:40
I used an analog calipers, but since my eyestrain is inadvertent and I can clearly measure it, I am saved.
This review is about item#09434284.
Readability
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:50:24
With a memory type caliper, purchase this because it is difficult to read with presbyopia
This review is about item#09434284.
Measurement of bearings etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 10:28:16
Accuracy of digital only! If you use this you can not use any other!
This review is about item#09434284.
Small tube pipe drill blade etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 14:50:31
Although it is handy for purchase with a good degree of understanding about 0.1 mm, if you use it under the LED lighting stand the numbers will rampage. It is dark and can not be used in a state in which the numbers go wrong when putting lights on. By the way, even from a similar Monotauro, I have issued a 100 mm digital caliper, but it does not seem to rampage, as the numerical value changes only when turning on the stand lighting, reset is necessary every time.
This review is about item#09434275.
To measure dimensions
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:19:38
There are old-fashioned calipers, but the digital display is still convenient, light
This review is about item#09434275.
Mold manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 14:21:53
There is no such color as what I used to date.
This review is about item#09434284.
Measure the diameter of drill, screw, connector etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 13:11:09
Easy to use and accurate. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#09434284.
Measure for hobby
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 12:09:16
When measuring the inner diameter and making the parts, something does not come nicely. While I was producing several times, I noticed that the accuracy of the beakers was about 0.2 mm off the first. It is also impossible to reset the numerical value. It is much more accurate to observe by applying a ruler. I do not say such a thing is a caliper. I want to return it.
This review is about item#09434284.
Measurement requiring less accuracy
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-13 16:21:32
Purchased with a light feeling to use for about measurements. The indication suddenly goes out of mind when it is cold in December, I thought it was not, I went back to normal after warming it with a stove. It's like this for the whole winter. I can not use it at this time. Should be indicated as "Tropical Specification".
This review is about item#09434284.
Core thickness measurement
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-26 09:08:56
Measurement results are different each time. The power turns on or does not enter. I will give up on the price correspondingly. Even if you see other people's reviews, I feel that there is not much good use feeling for cheap measuring items.
This review is about item#09434284.
Woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-14 21:04:15
Whether the value is still a value, or when the thickness is measured without building firmly, the numerical value will change depending on how much force it sinks. I felt that I could not bear the machining that required accuracy.
This review is about item#09434275.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
E-Pita Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers