Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Mask EF

Stretch Mask EF
Sales Price: 14.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
It is used at the elderly facilities during work. I am wearing it for the prevention of influenza etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 13:42:53
It is soft and easy to use. There are goods which the rubber part applied to the ears hurts, but this product is comfortable without hurting.
This review is about item#06704135.
mask
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:12:03
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6704135.
For dustproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 19:04:00
Ears do not hurt, dust is also shut out, breath is not painful, and it is very popular with workers for workers, so it will be troublesome in terms of price
This review is about item#06704135.
General
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:36:46
I used it as described in the mounting method. It fits the face, it is not stuffy. Even if you use this price every day, this price helps with your wallet.
This review is about item#06704135.
Smoke removal (welding)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 11:17:15
I feel uncomfortable with other masks, but this mask has a different way of entering smoke, so it gentle.
This review is about item#06704135.
Woodworking work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 08:10:20
Although I used very cheap ones at home center in the neighborhood so far, I have problems such as smell, I tried to change it to something with a little value, but the reputation of the user is excellent. Cost performance is also acceptable as our company.
This review is about item#06704135.
Measures against woodwork dust
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-07 23:23:23
Ears do not hurt even when used for a long time, and can be used comfortably.
This review is about item#06704135.
Work in machinery factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:15:12
I am using it as a 4 layer mask.
This review is about item#06704135.
Painting work Dustproof measures.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 16:49:54
Since it is a conventional use item, it is cheaply used.
This review is about item#06704135.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 13:52:36
Can be used without discomfort
This review is about item#06704135.
Usually for outing and general work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 23:56:49
Selected because it is made in Japan. Anyway, I hate it if it is not made in China. Although Kospa is inferior to the company's Claitfit mask SE, it is more comfortable to wear, the breathing is easier and easy to use.
This review is about item#06704135.
During normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 15:52:12
Fit and very easy to use.
This review is about item#06704135.
Inside and outside.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 13:40:17
It is easy to breathe, it is not sticky unlike an inexpensive mask. Easy to use.
This review is about item#06704135.
Resin cutting work and measures against pollen
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 16:07:39
The price is high, but the resin bar of the mouth is effective also in size and fit feeling.
This review is about item#06704135.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-02 15:57:46
Good comfort and good products.
This review is about item#06704135.
For pollen
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-15 23:25:18
It is not stuffy and effective. Previously it was cheaper than the others, but recently it has risen and amazon is far cheaper, so I am refraining from purchasing at Monotaro.
This review is about item#06704135.
Work on woodworking, for dust prevention
4
From Japan
On 2009-05-21 09:59:15
It is disposable and convenient and it seems like it's not painful.
This review is about item#06704135.
As we handle abrasive products, small dust is generated.
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-13 14:02:54
Masks are necessities, so we are satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#06704135.
When disassembling equipment (in hand)
4
From Japan
On 2008-03-07 13:57:43
Because it is used every day, it is good that the price is low · the number of sheets is large. It is enough for dust in light work. I feel a little thin, but it does not matter if I get used to it.
This review is about item#06704135.
During light work in sheet metal factory
5
From Japan
On 2008-02-11 15:42:01
Even if it is used for a long time, the ear of the part where rubber is hung does not itch it it is useful.
This review is about item#06704135.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 Ply Mask
Economical Face Mask
Stretch Mask FS
Medical Mask
Alpha Fit Keeper Mask
Class Fit Mask Se
Stretch Mask FV
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Film Label Sheets
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Disposable Face Mask
Deodorization Face Mask
Singer Surgical mask ST
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop