Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Solid Wire

Welding Solid Wire
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 18
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
Creating a stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:01:40
It can be used without problems. I use it at two pace of the month so I am saving because it is cheap.
This review is about item#16640514.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 17:58:25
Until now I used a wire made by Panasonic, but I tried purchasing it as a cosa so I can use it without any inferiority. Although there are many reviews that there are many sputters, it was not enough to worry. I want 20 kg of 0.9 mm.
This review is about item#9449361.
Welding of wire mesh and round steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:42:39
It is repeat purchase. It can be used without problems. I used it at Suzukido's Arcurie 160 but it can be used as a genuine wire. Because the price is half of genuine, I will ask again!
This review is about item#16640514.
Steel making in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:38:33
I usually use the 10 kg roll of Shinko but if I just attach the 5 tension winding of a monotaro then it is difficult to use the reel and it is difficult to use it, so the difference between the width of 10 kg winding and the winding of 5 kg 60.5 round pipe length 45 If cut into mm and used as a spacer, it will be easier to use, as the difference between Shinko and Monotaro's products will disappear. However, as we are doing welding all day, it will be lost in 2 days, so I think that if you can line up 10kg besides 5kg winding, it will be saved.
This review is about item#16640514.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:13:44
I think that performance is the same as those of other companies, I want to use it next time
This review is about item#16640514.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 23:08:28
It is no different from the wire we used before, so the purchase unit price has decreased, so production cost has fallen and it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#9449361.
Used for welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:41:18
I bought it last time, so I bought a second time because the cospa was very good. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#9449361.
Thin welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 00:31:49
Can be used without problems! I am thinking that I want to repeat because it is cheap, but I want you to add 10 kg of 0.8 mm to the lineup.
This review is about item#16640514.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 10:32:18
It is not inferior to the manufacturer. It will be appreciated if 20 kg can be taken out if possible.
This review is about item#9449361.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 21:08:19
It can be used as a maker item. We will switch to this product thankfully for cost reduction.
This review is about item#10925415.
Fixing work such as filling up
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 12:48:19
I am not a professional so I do not know the details I can use it without problems
This review is about item#09449361.
Repair of automobiles and motorcycles or production of one off parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 23:39:22
It is inexpensive, and it is indeed invaluable as well as those of the manufacturer. If you want greed, I would like stainless steel to be added to the lineup. If you can sell it I would like to switch as soon as the current stock runs out.
This review is about item#16640505.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:38:07
I bought the equivalent, but it is handy because it arrives so fast
This review is about item#16640514.
I am doing agriculture and using it for repairing machines and repairing warehouses.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:20:11
I am doing agriculture (fruit tree cultivation) and are very useful for repairing machines and repairing warehouses.
This review is about item#16640514.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 09:00:46
I want a setting of 15 kg and 20 kg even for 0.8 mm ...
This review is about item#16640514.
Co2 semi-automatic welding
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:08:36
I bought a 15 kg solid wire before but the side of the reel part broke and the wire broke. So I bought 5 kg, but this time the side was broken. Because other manufacturers do not have such a thing, I think that there is a problem with the material of the reel part.
This review is about item#16640514.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:22:55
I think that it can be used as well as other manufacturers. There is no problem until now.
This review is about item#9449361.
During processing of car muffler etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:02:48
It is quite easy to use and good product. 0.8mm 5kg is saved without much.
This review is about item#16640514.
Iron item repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:50:11
Because the price is cheap, I bought it at the original bad but it is usable without special bad points. I do not use it for sought strength, but it is good for general soft iron
This review is about item#16640514.
Hardware for display
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 17:05:19
It is saved at a low price. Quality is also good without any change from other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#16640514.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MIG/MAG Solid Wire
Welding Wire
Z-II Tip
Welding Wire
Soft Steel Solid Wire
Flux Cored Wire F-1 for Non Gas Purposes
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Soft Steel Solid Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Soft Steel Solid Wire
Contact Tip, N Type
Welding Wire
Flux-cored wire