Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Solid Wire

Welding Solid Wire
Sales Price: 48.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Repair of automobiles and motorcycles or production of one off parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 23:39:22
It is inexpensive, and it is indeed invaluable as well as those of the manufacturer. If you want greed, I would like stainless steel to be added to the lineup. If you can sell it I would like to switch as soon as the current stock runs out.
This review is about item#16640505.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:38:07
I bought the equivalent, but it is handy because it arrives so fast
This review is about item#16640514.
I am doing agriculture and using it for repairing machines and repairing warehouses.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:20:11
I am doing agriculture (fruit tree cultivation) and are very useful for repairing machines and repairing warehouses.
This review is about item#16640514.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 09:00:46
I want a setting of 15 kg and 20 kg even for 0.8 mm ...
This review is about item#16640514.
Co2 semi-automatic welding
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:08:36
I bought a 15 kg solid wire before but the side of the reel part broke and the wire broke. So I bought 5 kg, but this time the side was broken. Because other manufacturers do not have such a thing, I think that there is a problem with the material of the reel part.
This review is about item#16640514.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:22:55
I think that it can be used as well as other manufacturers. There is no problem until now.
This review is about item#9449361.
During processing of car muffler etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:02:48
It is quite easy to use and good product. 0.8mm 5kg is saved without much.
This review is about item#16640514.
Iron item repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:50:11
Because the price is cheap, I bought it at the original bad but it is usable without special bad points. I do not use it for sought strength, but it is good for general soft iron
This review is about item#16640514.
Hardware for display
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 17:05:19
It is saved at a low price. Quality is also good without any change from other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#16640514.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 19:28:54
It is worth more than a maker item, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9449361.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:30:57
The code is reasonable, but the reel cracks and it does not become usable.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 14:51:52
Previously, the reel was easy to break but it seems to have been improved
This review is about item#10925415.
Semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 06:30:59
It is repeat purchase. Quality is also good, penetration is also good.
This review is about item#16640514.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:24:23
I think that it is not particularly good or bad, but I do not know since I have not used it yet, but I think that the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#16640505.
Manufacturing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 16:06:11
It is neither possible nor impossible, it can be used naturally
This review is about item#9449361.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 10:23:11
The melting condition was milder than the previous wire
This review is about item#16640514.
During welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 11:28:18
When trying to use it after using it for 6 months without using it, the black plastic part was broken and the wires broke apart. Because it was kept for more than half a year, I could not call it the initial malfunction and I fell asleep. I will never order again.
This review is about item#10925415.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 23:16:44
There is no problem at all. It was good and I stocked it again.
This review is about item#16640505.
When processing metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:07:05
It can be welded as much as anything I used before, it is cheap and great help.
This review is about item#16640514.
Steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:35:37
There is no problem at all. I purchase it many times. It is cheap and saved! It is!
This review is about item#09449361.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MIG/MAG Solid Wire
Welding Wire
Z-II Tip
Welding Wire
Flux Cored Wire F-1 for Non Gas Purposes
Soft Steel Solid Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Soft Steel Solid Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Welding Wire
Flux-cored wire
Soft Steel Solid Wire
Contact Tip, N Type