Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder Bar

Solder Bar
Sales Price: 9.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Assembling a brass railroad model
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 21:37:34
Since it is not greasy, it is OK only after washing with water so it is saved for clean finish.
This review is about item#9450874.
Used for joining copper products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:39:00
It is very easy to use, but the weight (capacity) was too little and I was slightly disappointed.
This review is about item#9450874.
Brass work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 08:12:08
The thickness is also easy to use and compatible with flux.
This review is about item#09450883.
For measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 23:43:52
I do not use it as solder and I use it for checking the clearance and I need the thickness, but it is quite handy as it handles solder of this thickness little.
This review is about item#9450883.
Model work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 16:45:50
Recent mainstream is flux cored solder, which is an orthodox product. By using soldering iron, flux and this product in combination with the soldering part, it is possible to work according to the purpose of own work. I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09450874.
Do you ask this question? As you can see there is a bar solder. Is there anyone who uses it as a star?
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 23:39:35
It is a nice feeling.
This review is about item#09450892.
Car solder sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 07:47:49
Without flux it will not be used. It is basic but please buy it.
This review is about item#09450892.
Soldering
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 09:35:53
I was saved because I was able to purchase in small quantities.
This review is about item#09450892.
Soldering the bond plate to car shaving
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 21:32:13
As it is in the title we used this bar solder with a soldering iron because it is difficult to weld an iron plate to close a keyhole etc.
This review is about item#09450901.
Production of copper plate products
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 20:59:00
It is low in tin content and hardly soluble, and its temperature drop is severe, so it does not smoothly extend and its permeability is poor
This review is about item#09450865.
Soldering operation of large diameter cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 13:21:44
It was urgent and necessary, but there was not any shop. So I ordered from monotaro and experienced 'cheap', 'fast' and 'quick delivery' indispensable in mail order. I think that I will take care of you in the future.
This review is about item#09450883.
It is used for the solder layer of the preliminary solder of the cable.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 17:13:03
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#09450874.
Used for automobile sheet metal Work to remove peeled parts and repair using steel plate and solder
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 20:32:02
You can trust the products of white light.
This review is about item#09450874.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 20:46:33
This is the first automobile sheet metal solder heap, but in Gaustoch, I could not find the products of other companies I was able to do, but I was having trouble finding myself in very good products whose volume is very limited, etc. I thought that this product, but if you mention that it is used for automobile sheet metal etc., the purchaser may increase.
This review is about item#09450865.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
SD series bar solder
Rod-shaped solder
Bar solder
Flat Type Soldering Iron, Sheet Metals, K Type
Flat Type Soldering Iron, Sheet Metals, L Type
Roll Solder