Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear File

Clear File
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 19:05:47
In the item description "Pocket was embossed" but it was written, but as I arrived the pocket was slippery. The goods themselves are satisfied.
This review is about item#09452615.
Circle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 20:42:43
It was saved because it was said that 25 neighbors of the same store did not sell the same color at once, and it was impossible to order, too.
This review is about item#09452624.
Film organization
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 13:44:52
The size and the number of sheets were just right.
This review is about item#09452606.
Storage of materials, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 14:07:17
I think that the variation may increase if the cover is clear.
This review is about item#09452633.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 03:07:02
The cover is also firm without being fluent, and there are many pockets as well as 40, so it is convenient when there are many types of files. I was surprised to find out that her wife had Monotaro 's own stationery products. This file is very good with both Cospa and Quality so I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#09452642.
Organize
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 18:44:14
I am satisfied with the price. Usability is not different from other products. Even if it is a little high, it is better to enter paper. I use paper with putting it in, but it is troublesome to put in. I want you to stock goods with paper at low price.
This review is about item#09452633.
Filing of materials for workshops
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 13:23:35
Cost performance is very good product. The quality of the product itself is above imagination and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09452606.
Organize documents.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 14:45:19
I think that it is easy to organize. (Same for all)
This review is about item#09452624.
A4 document file
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 17:12:24
It's convenient because you can file by color.
This review is about item#09452615.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 15:33:52
It's hard to put in somewhat because it sticks to put the document in the file. Other than that it is solid so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09452642.
Product catalog
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 10:59:42
Since it is distributed to customers as a catalog, the price is cheap and easy to use.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 19:25:42
I tried purchasing with shipping fee adjustment. There is no problem at all. Since it is necessary on a regular basis, I would like to buy it next time.
This review is about item#09452642.
Used for resident <bookmark file of occupancy>
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 17:24:48
Cover is also firm and cost effectiveness is Good.
This review is about item#09452633.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 20:38:29
good
This review is about item#09452606.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 15:02:42
This price is very appreciated. I think that it is enough to be used for normal use without breaking. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#09452633.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 12:51:23
Price is cheap but ... It is solid and easy to use
This review is about item#09452606.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-19 14:04:52
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09452633.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 17:53:55
It is about the same as 100 uniform products, it is not possible and it is not impossible.
This review is about item#09452606.
It is a real estate brokerage business. Put the materials of the property and hand it over to the customer.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 19:06:33
There are also many pockets and it is strong. It will not get dirty with individual packaging!
This review is about item#09452606.
Used for administrative management
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-06 19:36:01
Easy to use, cheap also happy.
This review is about item#09452606.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear File Folder
Clear Folder SE
Sheet Protector Book
Request Clear Book
Sheet Protector Book
Sheet Protector Book
Children gloves pure cotton
Clear File