Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nord-Lock Washers Iron, Sc Hardening Material

Nord-Lock Washers Iron, Sc Hardening Material
Sales Price: 8.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Maintenance of the astronomical telescope
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 23:53:31
I used it for maintenance of the astronomical telescope. It is the best to tighten properly when using a bearing. It can be tight enough without using a spanner. However, because I used it before using the bearing this time, I destroyed the worm gear of the drive section. The order of introduction was reversed (crying)
This review is about item#9466247.
Personal hobby work such as assembly of chassis parts of a vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:34:55
The principle of lock operation is simple and convincing. It is also appealing to be able to use it repeatedly. It is much more secure than Kikusa Washer or Spring Washer. However, the selection width of the size is small, in particular, it is unsuitable and careful to those with small screw diameter.
This review is about item#9466213.
Used as a substitute for spring washer when fixing self-propelled grass cutter blade
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 13:52:48
At the beginning of use, I was satisfied not to loose as expected. Although it seems that the loosening prevention effect is falling when used several times, as bolts and nuts are not loose and loose at present so far, they are generally satisfied.
This review is about item#09466213.
Loosen bike locking prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:19:02
Paris Dakar Machine Hino Ranger is also adopting parts, it will increase in weight, but reliability is high, I think that it can be lightweight if there is duralumin or titanium alloy made.
This review is about item#09466204.
Prevent loosening of bolt joint
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 17:01:32
I used this product more than a spring washer because I thought that the anti-rotation effect was high. It seems that there is a proven record as patented products
This review is about item#09466204.
Engine parts looseness prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:26:12
Since you can lock the screw tightly, it is safe to loose parts. Since there is a thickness it is necessary to replace the screws short
This review is about item#09466204.
For company car stretchers
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 16:05:13
It is locked securely and it does not become loose.
This review is about item#09466204.
Fastening of rod joint part
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 15:08:40
Both use and price are satisfied.
This review is about item#09466195.
Machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 13:09:56
Because it was earlier and cheaper than buying at the dealer
This review is about item#09466231.
In a place loosened by vibration
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 21:41:32
There were places where the bolt loosened due to vibration, and there were places where the bolt was often dropped as well as loosening, but thanks to Kore, it will not be dropped afterwards. So we try to use this washer for other parts as well. But the disadvantage is high unit price.
This review is about item#09466186.
It is used for mounting parts in vibration workshop.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 11:37:51
Be sure to use it because looseness does not occur at the bolt stopper where looseness occurred due to microvibration etc.
This review is about item#09466195.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 10:41:12
In work, I purchased for the purpose of using for railroad, and until now I have a track record that has become loose at places where I could not relax by plain + S washer. Therefore, although I was looking for a motor mount of a radio control that I am doing as a hobby, I was looking for use, but 12 entered and this price was only here.
This review is about item#09466161.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-23 22:21:30
Although Nortlock washer is not readily available, if it is here, it will sell it in units of 10 pieces. Although it is used for parts requiring loose fastening with CS etc., much loose locking is obtained than general spring type washer. It is recommended (^^) /
This review is about item#09466161.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nord-Lock Washer
Nord-Lock Washers
Nort-Lock Washer, Sus316 Equivalent
Nord Lock Washer
Nord Lock Washer
Nord Lock Washer
SWR Ribbed Lockwasher