Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Rack Mask 555

High Rack Mask 555
Sales Price: 86.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Due to chemical sensitivity, it corresponds to the smell of crowds and softening agents perfume fragrance tobacco etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 23:53:48
As chemical hypersensitivity, it is long in the crowd but exhaust gas is passed through a little, so we respond with a different mask. Because it is severe it can not be helped. An exhaust valve is attached and it is easy to breathe. It is good because it is a close contact type, but if you laugh it will leak. Every day is honestly tight as price is slightly higher, but I can not change to health ....
This review is about item#9470291.
Work around the organic solvent work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 19:56:53
It was used in the peripheral work of urethane spraying and organic solvent work. In organic solvent work, it does not completely eliminate smell, but it was able to deodorize effectively. It's pretty good. In the surrounding work of spraying urethane, the smell was reduced, but when I removed the mask, I was feeling nauseous, so it was effective to work inside of it. I will put 90 points with 100 full marks. If it is the current price it will be 100 points perfect if there is no more smell. Please make it a future subject.
This review is about item#09470291.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 21:30:29
I bought it for use in the spraying of urethane and the peripheral work of organic solvent system. For now there is no organic solvent system yet. I used it in the peripheral work of spraying urethane. It did not completely eliminate the smell, it was not as much as I expected with a reduced degree, but if I had not used it I think that I could not have been sick because I was nauseated. In that sense, it was nice to purchase, but if the price is a little cheaper it will be saved.
This review is about item#09470291.
Easy to paint such as lacquer spray
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 14:52:52
It is more comfortable than the standard mask.
This review is about item#09470291.
Furniture production site
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 20:00:16
The inside fit is good and the protective eyeglasses are not cloudy at all! However, frequent removal and removal of rubber sometimes causes rubber to come out, so that excess rubber is tied.
This review is about item#09470291.
Variously
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:49:22
Although it looks as heavy equipment, I am surprised because it fits the face and breathing is easy.
This review is about item#09470291.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 18:04:20
It is not breathing and is comfortable.
This review is about item#09470291.
Emergency for disasters
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 12:17:56
I tried on trying fit feeling because it is for emergency in the event of a disaster but I have not used it yet. Because the price is a bit high ,,,,,
This review is about item#09470291.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deodorant Mask
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Deodorize Mask N95
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Dust Mask 650
Dust Mask 550